We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Cow Hollow Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$82
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$153
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$139
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$137
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$89
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$112
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Midland(Manchester)
$129
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$120
$113
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
124
16
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
16
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmilk and cookiesbreakfast in bednorthern quarterfree proseccolittle touchesespresso martinibluetooth speakerboutique hoteleach eveninghair straightenersfree netflixindependent coffeebreakfast bagcurling tongssalted caramelcozy roombreakfast delivered
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed just for the one night due to attending the Ed Sheeran concert but all i can say is wow!

A quirky and sophisticated vibe with the perfect level of service. Rooms fantastically thought out and the breakfast and nibbles are a great touch.

Definitely would stay again for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely staybinthis boutique hotel.Easy short walk to from the station just outside the centre of town avoiding Friday and Saturday revelry but close enough to stroll to the main shopping centre and restaurants.
Nice REN bathroom products, hair dryers and straighteners provided as well as slippers..no need to have to.pack your own stuff. Breakfast was covered to the room with great coffee.staff were very helpful and helped us plan our travel to the Etihad Stadium. Bedding and linen were nice quality and we slept really well In Room16. Quirky, boutique and unique ..
Looking forward to our next stay !

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
3  Thank ASJN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed on the 25th of May myself and my husband, we can honetly say the attention to detail is superb...from the pre dinner prosecco and nibbles to the cookies and milk on your return. The water, ear plugs and slippers are a lovely little touch in the rooms. The bed is super comfy and the whole room is to a high standard a bluetooth speaker nextflix on the TV are welcome extras! The huge windows flooded our room and bathroom with lots of natural light which was just lovely. There is also a cosmetics mirror with a spot light perfect for makeup or shaving. I also found a cute tote bag with a hair dryer, starightners and curling wand brilliant for packing light! Downstairs the lobby and bar area is a sumptuous affair of relaxed luxury the attention to detail is exquisite the ample drinks menu is a also a welcome addition. The staff are wonderful attentive yet not intrusive and perfectly friendly. We have had a wonderful time with you and hopefully we shall be seeing you again in September, thank you so much for having us!!

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Hollie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I unfortunately didnt get to stay in ths fabulous find! Will nx time for sure...

Super nice guys
fabulous quirky place and amazing " flowing coctails ..music n coffee....

We had alot of fun .
.wish u conti nued su cess
Until nx time...

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
2  Thank Foodu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

One of the coolest hotels Iv stayed at, price is reasonable due to limitation of general size and space but you never feel like it’s lacking anything. Attention to detail in every way, service, decor and facilities. Great location for northern quarter bars, restaurants and parking, public transport.
Will stay here again without a doubt

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank P-Rock1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews