We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveler rating
320
54
18
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
54
18
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews milk and cookies breakfast in bed northern quarter free prosecco little touches boutique hotel bluetooth speaker breakfast delivered ren toiletries curling tongs free netflix breakfast bag earplugs provided hair straighteners espresso martini extra touches beautiful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 403 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2018

Stayed just for the one night due to attending the Ed Sheeran concert but all i can say is wow!

A quirky and sophisticated vibe with the perfect level of service. Rooms fantastically thought out and the breakfast and nibbles are a great touch.

Definitely would stay again for sure.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely staybinthis boutique hotel.Easy short walk to from the station just outside the centre of town avoiding Friday and Saturday revelry but close enough to stroll to the main shopping centre and restaurants.
Nice REN bathroom products, hair dryers and straighteners provided as well as slippers..no need to have to.pack your own stuff. Breakfast was covered to the room with great coffee.staff were very helpful and helped us plan our travel to the Etihad Stadium. Bedding and linen were nice quality and we slept really well In Room16. Quirky, boutique and unique ..
Looking forward to our next stay !

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank ASJN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

We stayed on the 25th of May myself and my husband, we can honetly say the attention to detail is superb...from the pre dinner prosecco and nibbles to the cookies and milk on your return. The water, ear plugs and slippers are a lovely little touch in the rooms. The bed is super comfy and the whole room is to a high standard a bluetooth speaker nextflix on the TV are welcome extras! The huge windows flooded our room and bathroom with lots of natural light which was just lovely. There is also a cosmetics mirror with a spot light perfect for makeup or shaving. I also found a cute tote bag with a hair dryer, starightners and curling wand brilliant for packing light! Downstairs the lobby and bar area is a sumptuous affair of relaxed luxury the attention to detail is exquisite the ample drinks menu is a also a welcome addition. The staff are wonderful attentive yet not intrusive and perfectly friendly. We have had a wonderful time with you and hopefully we shall be seeing you again in September, thank you so much for having us!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank holliet454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

I unfortunately didnt get to stay in ths fabulous find! Will nx time for sure...

Super nice guys
fabulous quirky place and amazing " flowing coctails ..music n coffee....

We had alot of fun .
.wish u conti nued su cess
Until nx time...

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Foodu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

One of the coolest hotels Iv stayed at, price is reasonable due to limitation of general size and space but you never feel like it’s lacking anything. Attention to detail in every way, service, decor and facilities. Great location for northern quarter bars, restaurants and parking, public transport.
Will stay here again without a doubt

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank P-Rock1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews