We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesomely nice”

Nayaab Buffet Restaurant
Ranked #51 of 2,246 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $9
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Balti, Pakistani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Awesomely nice”
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Good food , nice environment, halal and they even have a prayer room.simply awesome and great. I love it

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Awatif Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

679 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    520
    80
    22
    15
    42
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Tantalisingly good and exciting Indian food”
Reviewed August 3, 2014

This was our 7th time to this restaurant and I can safely say this restaurant is amazing. We were greeted by extremely friendly and welcoming staff. The restaurant is beautiful and very relaxing.The food is divine , fresh and plentiful . The service is outstanding , ambience within the restaurant is spot on. I cannot fault this place at all and cannot wait to return. Do try this restaurant as I think you'll love it. The presentation and spices used with each meal will set your taste buds going.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
19 Thank Bismarck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackburn
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed August 3, 2014

We went as a very big group of 33 (17 adults, 16 children) and every single one of us enjoyed the meal. The food was superb, staff were really helpful and friendly and looked after us very well..... Not just the starters, but the main meals were fantastic too... It's definitely a place I'd like to go to again....

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SPatel34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great service, great food & reasonably priced”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

As part of a large group that dined at the restaurant all of us felt the food was good, the staff were very friendly and the atmosphere was great. There was a very good selection of starters and main course. The dessert was also a mixture of ice cream, cakes and traditional Indian sweet dishes. Definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zahid D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 3, 2014

Went out with family and children. Was really busy due to being a Saturday and large parties we're already booked. We will still given a table for 10 without pre booking. Staff and management were really polite and food was just right .Buffet was just the right size and kids loved it. Deserts were really good quality . Would defiantly go again.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank arman78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nayaab Buffet Restaurant also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Nayaab Buffet Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing