We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,918)
Filter reviews
1,918 results
Traveler rating
691
831
261
87
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
691
831
261
87
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate toilet executive room q park huge tv nespresso machine sofa bed central location car park good size business trip oxford road palace theatre modern hotel family room full english stayed for one night reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,918 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018

My family and I stayed at this hotel for three days, and had a relaxing and peaceful stay. The staff were polite, humorous, and service-minded, the room was clean with an appealing bathroom and a great view, the breakfast was good, and the fitness center was excellent. The hotel can be highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Superarnito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Really good & modern & lovely and clean.staff friendly ,very peaceful in the rooms & walking around the hotel ,will definitely be booking again.good place too close to everything.also very well priced.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 85joanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Superb location for our stay. Visiting music venues and seeing the city sights. Hotel was very comfortable and staff were attentive and helpful. We enjoyed aperitifs at the hotels bar and breakfast was excellent. We will definitely book to stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank louisew297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

We stayed at Novotel for three nights and it was a positive experience. We did not take breakfast there since we thought was expensive compared to other places nearby . Surely you can find cheaper prices. Room was very clean and comfortable beds. Wifi worked great !

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vinceagius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed there for 1 night. All went very well. polite,helpful and lovely staff. Room was a bit tired but specious. Manager's welcome letter and drink was a great touch. Much appreciated. Great breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank s0urenaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews