We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,345)
Filter reviews
2,345 results
Traveler rating
1,090
763
296
102
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,090
763
296
102
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park next door stayed here travel lodge business floor room was clean victoria train station minute walk attending a concert ideal location all you can eat would stay again family room budget hotel short stay double room one night stay reception staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,345 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely travel lodge,friendly staff, clean and all you could require .In fact one of the best I've stayed in. Beautiful city and plenty to see , same i was only in Manchester for a visit to the O2 arena to see a show

Room tip: If you require more tea or coffee just ask
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stay24374277979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just spent my 21st Birthday weekend at this hotel and i couldn’t recommend it any more. The staff were lovely making sure you had everything you need for a perfect stay, especially Ryan and Iona! Services were also with a smile and had a fantastic laugh with them. Will 100% be back to stay here!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank courtzz123_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A night out to the theater nearly didn't happen when we realised that the Opera House didnt accept your electronic tickets but thanks to Mandy at the Travel Lodge our night out was saved. She was lovely and nothing was too much trouble she saved our night out by assisting us in printing out tickets. Ive stayed here previously and they were excellent but to be honest Mandy didnt need to help tonight but we definitely appreciated it and would highly recommend this travel lodge thankyou sooo much

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff are incredibly friendly, very helpful and all round brilliant !!! My friends and I did not stay in the hotel but we used the bar and the staff were absolutely amazing. A creepy man about 40 years older than me and our friends wouldn’t leave us alone even when we asked nicely so the staff kicked him out. The absolute best bar service I’ve ever had!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jennaxpaige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We used the travel lodge because we were going to watch professor Brain Cox at Manchester arena. Had previously used it for another gig. Perfect location to Manchester arena and to have a walk into the centre of Manchester.

Clean, comfortable and staff polite. Would recommend.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fina89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews