We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Manchester
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
5* service from start to finish!

We travelled through on the premium departures option and were treated to a personalised greeting... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
richardjohnabanks
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Highly recommended

We booked for the private terminal prior to our holiday and it was everything we expected and... read more

Reviewed January 15, 2020
R8626HBemmam
via mobile
Read all 9 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Manchester
from $15.83
More Info
from $15.83
More Info
from $52.76
More Info
from $79.17
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bmw airfield exec series lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile


We booked for the private terminal prior to our holiday and it was everything we expected and more.
We had the whole lounge to ourselves, staff were very attentive and couldn’t have done more for us. Loads of choice for Food and drinks and staff always there to help.
Security was quick and easy, and then a drive across the airway (which the kids loved) to the terminal ready for our flight.
Will definitely look at booking again!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank R8626HBemmam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

We tried Premiair for the first time last month before taking an evening flight and can honestly say it is worth every penny and more. It took all of the stress out of the airport experience and the quality of the food and drinks on offer was exceptional. We were actually the only people in there during our visit so it's hard to imagine what it'd be like when full, but the service we received was excellent and I will most definitely be booking in again for my next long haul trip.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank ChampagneSupernova1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

An amazing experience from start to finish. Friendly and efficient staff totally make this place. Great design, lovely food, and a truly effortless experience to what would otherwise be a pain in the main terminal. The car journey to your plane across the airfield is a real highlight too! Worth the expense for sure.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Benblacklondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2019 via mobile

Really was a great experience, unbeatable actually - the actual private jet terminal next door is less VIP than PremiAir. Thoroughly recommend.

Just a shame Heathrow lost our bloody bags on the way to Rio you did your bit though and they got them to us 3 days later.

Liam & Michelle.

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank liambb9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019

This is absolutely not in anyway remotely similar to Manchester Airport itself, because it is a beautiful and superbly run facility.

The level of commitment the staff have to making this experience as good as possible is a rare thing nowadays, even compared to some of the better exec lounges.

You're greeted at your car by staff who assist with your bags and that's the last you see of them until wherever you're going. You get to spend a couple of hours in a lovely purpose built terminal with really great food, drink and lovely staff with a great personal touch.

When your flight is boarding the staff let you know, and assist you seamlessly through the Premiair security (again a complete contrast). You're then escorted to the waiting 7 series to take you to the gate, where the plane will be boarding.

This is one of the few things surrounding modern air travel that's worth the money. Relaxing and effortless, even with a boisterous two year old.

Date of experience: December 2019
2  Thank BizarreDub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews