We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travelers recommend booking ahead!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Manchester
from $15.70
More Info
from $45.60
More Info
from $22.20
More Info
from $15.70
More Info
Reviews (2,961)
Filter reviews
2,953 results
Traveler rating
2,129
595
123
54
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,129
595
123
54
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great night reserved seats justin moorhouse great comedians bar food sunday night enjoyable night front row box office stag do great laugh great atmosphere acts compere mc venue hecklers
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 2,953 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Myself and some friends visited the comedy store to celebrate a birthday it was a brilliant night with some real raw talent definitely a must do if you like a good laugh in a great atmosphere.

Thank yvonne d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Last minute outing never laughed so much in my life, definitely recommend this place for a great time

Thank EmmaHarding18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It’s ok. Decent decor reasonable prices. Lot of bouncers. Venue is looking a bit tired these days. Could do with a makeover

Thank drooguk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Went with a few family members we booked the pre show dinner, the restaurant was really good with good food and service we also got really good reserved seats.
The show itself was very funny with a good variation of comedy the mc John Fotheringham was brilliant and kept everything flowing perfectly.

Thank JONJONABERDEEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Small venue but seating is great and well organised. The team managing the venue are great much better than London

Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I came here to watch a good friend of mine perform, the vibe is great and we all had a great time, a fantastic night out in Manchester

Thank danbrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent night of comedy. 5 brilliant acts with an amazing Mc who kept the crowd entertained in between from start to finish. Special thanks to Simon behind the bar who went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service to help us have an amazing night out. Highly recommend for a good night out in Manchester.

Thank Sara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

great for party's of men women and couples so funny. Great start to a night out never had the food but i go for the entertainment

Thank Leo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came here for my birthday with the Mrs. It Wass great. Five acts on and all were hilarious. I understand people heckle but they weren't funny with it. Just shouting for the sake of shouting. The acts and security dealt with it quickly enough so it didn't spoil the evening at all.

Thank mrshibster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My partner and I came here for a night out when we were visiting Manchester. We didn't have any idea who the comics were but they were all amazing. The drinks prices were also really reasonable. There were some drunk, abusive stag dos in the audience but the security guards sorted them out really quickly so they didn't interrupt the show. We would definitely return on our next visit!

Thank hrwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews