We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Roomzzz Manchester City
Nearby Hotels
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$134
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$87
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$86
$72
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$108
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$95
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$116
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$99
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Midland(Manchester)
$130
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,449)
Filter reviews
1,449 results
Traveler rating
965
375
68
23
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
965
375
68
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrab and goliberty suitegrande studiosmart studioloft suitekitchen areamini kitchendouble showerrain showerself cateringprincess streetq parkfree wifiapartment hotelfresh fruitcomfy bedwet room
Filter
Updating list...
914 - 919 of 1,449 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Perfect place to relax in Manchester. Right in the heart of china town. Very clean, spacious apartments with all the mod cons (heated floor in bathroom!). Great kitchen area for cooking with cooker, microwave, fridge and crockery. Also, a selection of hot beverages and pastries for breakfast to help yourself to.

Nice and quiet with a comfy bed.....

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

This apartment is in a great location in manchester city centre! We paid a very fair price for a Saturday night stay and were upgraded to a slightly better apartment then we had ordered free of charge when we arrived. The apartment was beautiful, it's a good size for two and has a lot of luxury features, it is very well decorated. The bed was very comfortable and the mac/tv was a nice touch, although the internet was a little slow. Our only slight problem was the see through bathroom. It was completely made of glass so there is nowhere to shower or use the toilet in private.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Victoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here during pride weekend, wonderful location. Accommodation was fabulous, we were on lower ground level. The only minor aspect was the lack of natural light but other than this we could not fault the location, quality, amenities and cleanliness. We will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariaJ3003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

My partner and I went to Manchester this weekend to celebrate gay pride. We were amazed at how clean and new the hotel is. There were no faults at all with the customer service as I'd previously read and the room was without a doubt worth the money.

we stayed in one of the cheaper rooms and it felt a lot more luxurious than a standard room. The only two things missing from the room were - a bathroom door you can't see through and a stocked fridge full of free booze!

The latter is asking too much but pooping in private is something we all need! it's when we have an excuse to avoid something or sit and play on our iPads without being told off.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank s8383666345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

I stayed here with my girlfriend for one night while attending a show at a nearby theatre. Our room was jaw-droppingly stylish. The on-the-go breakfast service they offer is very convenient (and tasty), whether you fancy a bit of breakfast in bed or are in a rush and need to leave. Our bed was gloriously comfortable, and the heated bathroom floor was a wonderful unexpected feature. Very quiet at night despite being next to a main road and near lots of bars and restaurants. This is now my number one place to stay in Manchester. I can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews