We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Premier Suites(Manchester)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mitre Hotel(Manchester)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Burton Arms Hotel(Manchester)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Reviews (2,377)
Filter reviews
2,377 results
Traveler rating
791
970
427
121
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
791
970
427
121
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmen arenaarena car parkvictoria stationcity centresauna and steam roomblackout curtainswalk in showerspa facilitiesgood sizeattending a concertprint workslovely hotelbusy roadwould stay againmin walkreception staffbuffet style
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,856 - 1,861 of 2,377 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Booked into this hotel Thursday 28th march for two nights, we were watching a show in Manchester, the staff were terrible, the rooms were awful, food awful, please, please, please, don't book into this hotel, the staff could not give a damn, we got there late ordered room service, waited an hour food did not turn up, rang down again the said sorry it would be up soon waited another half hour still did not turn up, called reception they would not take are calls, by this time it was passed midnight we went out to try and find a takeaway. It is totally beyond belief how bad this hotel is, I can not say strong enough, don't book this vile hotel it will ruin your whole mini break as it has ruined ours, it also was not cheap what a rip of

Room Tip: The only good thing about this hotel was its location in the centre of Manchester, please please please don't ever stay in this hotel, I will be posting on every site I no to tell people about this disgusting hotel the manager should be sacked as he can't manage
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Garry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Conveniently located close to Manchester arena where we were to see the world famous cirque du soleil and readily accessible from the motorway network the park inn was clean, efficient and well presented, although the modern building had no real quality in design or presentation terms. Rooms comfortable and spacious without providing any feeling of being pampered. Breakfast was adequate although a bit on the cold side at the buffet. Basic, possibly overpriced for what it was and clearly leaving me satisfied but uninspired.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nilindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Convenient for Victoria Station and MEN with town centre 10 mins walk away. No parking at hotel but there's an NCP just around the corner.
Second stay here and each time experienced long queues at check-in and check-out. Key card repeatedly prevented entry to our room which meant a frustrating trip back to reception from the 6th floor every time I wanted to get into the room!
Not sure its worthy of £120 a night rate but the convenience of location, plentiful breakfast choice, reasonable bar prices and helpful staff make up for the minor niggles. Just need to speed up the desk service by ditching the lengthy customer service spiel 'do you want to contribute to our nominated charity' No. I've already been stood here for 15 mins and just want to go home please!!
Creme Eggs in room at our stay at Easter was a nice touch!

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank MrLomax66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

We were too late to leave and the time just got away from us.
So we looked for an en route stop in Manchester by looking on a late bookings website.
The Radisson certainly lived up to expectation and more.
The room service was excellent and overall service was wonderful.
For such a large establishment I was quietly pleased that it all worked out so well.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OscarVictor69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

myself & my partner have visited park inn on a few occasions. a lovely modern themed hotel 1st stay room was clean,modern,relaxin with fair views of the outskirt of the city centre 2nd n 3rd stay not so altho reception open 2 move room stil not a patch on top floor room at city side!! altho pricey wud recommend if guarenteed 1st park inn room xperience! relaxation-pool-sauna-steam-room etc, excellent!! al beauty therapy was fully booked but wud advise pre-book with room as busy city centre gym centre

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gilly2506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews