We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immacula”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bob R
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Immacula”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment was clean and very well presented. Is close to the city centre and local points of interest in Manchester. I stayed when I was visiting the arena and found that this apartment was in close proximity. I found it much better than staying in a hotel and it certainly has a luxury feel to it. Raz the owner was very helpful and I will certainly be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2018
Thank you very much for your review and feedback! Really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. I would like to wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abul555
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Quality”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great Location and a well presented apartment, very clean too. I certainly plan to stay here again and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you very much for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NANCYMON
Patras, Greece
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect choice to stay in Manchester!”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

In the heart of Manchester with quick access to Victoria Station, to all shops and restaurants as well as "downtown" points of interest. Very clean and spacious, full of light with a beautiful bathroom. High enough so as to avoid the urban noise and relax by having a coffee at the small balcony which along with the green and fountains that surround the building, gives you a sense of calm during the day.
Raz the owner, was very helpful and friendly, giving you all the inquieries needed about the place and the city.
I would reccomend it unreservedly !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you very much for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
888onemik...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Nights Stay in Central Manchester”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I came to Manchester for a business meeting and I must stress that the apartment was immaculate in every way. Well presented and very clean. I highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you very much for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antoniaad...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really nice apartment!!!”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed in this lovely Manchester apartment. Location was brilliant and very close to centre of Manchester. Loved the bathroom and everything was really clean!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing