We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Manchester
Post
Inbox
Search
The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester
Open today: 12:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Such a good experience!!!!

Highly recommend doing the crystal maze in Manchester. The games and host where brilliant. We will... read more

Reviewed yesterday
ashleyl0uisec
,
St Helens, United Kingdom
Fab visit!!

Really good experience. The layout was well thought out and very similar to the real thing... read more

Reviewed yesterday
dylanwel
,
Peterlee, United Kingdom
Read all 3,997 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Manchester
from $52.76
More Info
from $15.83
More Info
from $17.11
More Info
from $32.99
More Info
Reviews (3,997)
Filter reviews
3,997 results
Traveler rating
3,721
197
45
14
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,721
197
45
14
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tv show great fun childhood dream quiz master amazing experience hen do team building fun experience my birthday crystals zones challenges dome games foo host pamela
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 3,997 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Absolutely top drawer. Went with the mrs got put into a team with another hen do were great fun. The centre, puzzles, games and scenery is top drawer and feels very authentic. Jacob the fisherman done their job with such enthusiasm. Made the experience what it was. Thanks for a brilliant time would recommend to anyone.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Graeme M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Services Agent at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Graeme M

Thanks for visiting the Crystal Maze LIVE Experience and for taking the time to leave a 5 star review!

It's great to hear you had a fun time with your group and enjoyed the maze. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to Jacob the Fisherman too!

Thank you for your recommendations, we hope to see you at the maze again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great night out with group of family and friends. Stacy was a brilliant master. Thoroughly enjoyed with a lot of laughs.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Trail110416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Services Agent at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Trail110416

Thanks for visiting the Crystal Maze LIVE Experience and for taking the time to leave a 5 star review!

It's great to hear you enjoyed your experience and were impressed with Stacey's maze master skills!

We'd love to welcome you back to the maze again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic fun, lots of laughs and adrenaline fueled activity, amazing host Foo really brought the experience alive.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank clairehA4505GH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Services Executive at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi clairehA4505GH,

Thanks for coming to play The Crystal Maze Live Experience! We're glad you had fun with us and Foo and hope to see you again sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wow. This is so good. If you even liked the TV series a little bit you are gonna love this. Went to the Manchester site, local parking, Gt Northern was good. The guide "The Captain" was very good and really got us into the theme. The rooms were fun, interesting and so like what you see on the TV. Went with work colleagues/friends, would go again. Told my partner about this and she is now booked up with her brothers for April. Just Do It ☑️

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank RobHutch1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

HI RobHutch1965

Thank you for taking the time to provide such complimentary feedback and for the fab 5*s!!!

We work really hard to stay true to the original TV show so its great when our guests enjoy this!

We'll say hello to them in April- reckon they can beat your score?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my friends went to play today and it was amazing! We had a great experience and our Maze Master: Anytime, made it so worthwhile. We thoroughly Enjoyed his company. He was awesome. Thank you so much for a fun time

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank AniiModii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

HI AniiModii

Anytime was certainly popular during your event!

Hopefully we'll see you for more frivolities in 2020!!

Thanks for the fab review : )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews