We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Manchester
The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:15 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Experience!

Visited with some friends and we were fortunate that we had the very amazing Foo O'Brien as our... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Jinjagoliath
Fantastic experience at the Crystal Maze Live

Visited today as a family of 3. We were put with another group who matched in perfectly with us and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
W9503TDjoannec
,
York, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 4,005 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Manchester
from $52.45
More Info
from $15.74
More Info
from $17.10
More Info
from $32.79
More Info
Reviews (4,005)
Filter reviews
4,005 results
Traveler rating
3,729
197
45
14
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,729
197
45
14
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tv show great fun childhood dream quiz master amazing experience hen do team building fun experience my birthday crystals zones challenges dome games foo host pamela
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 4,005 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wasn’t sure what to expect when I signed up to take part but it was amazing. The set was exactly how I remembered it on the TV as a child and I spent the whole experience either smiling or laughing. A lot of that was because of our host ‘The Captain’ who was terrific...channeling his inner Richard he was motivating and entertaining. I don’t think it would have been the same with someone else...although I will find because we are defiantly coming back

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

HI Sam F

Thank you for the a-MAZE-ing 5* review!

We can't wait to have you back to trial one of our other crazy Maze Masters- hopefully you'll be pleasantly surprised!

We'll be sure to pass your compliments on to 'The Captain' in the meantime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Brilliant experience, feel just like the real thing. The games were fantastic an authentic. The maze master Hermes was great and added more fun to the experience.
Will be back to do it again !

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pinkycomp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi pinkycomp

Thanks for the fantabulous 5* review!

I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Hermes, adn we will see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were all pretty nervous and apprehensive about going as it was out of our comfort zone but it was amazing and our maze guide “Kung Fu Lynn” was really good! 100% recommended! Can’t wait to go again!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Navigate20325084204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Navigate20325084204!

You're a dream taking the time to leave such a kind review!

We'll be sure to pass on your a-MAZE-ing compliments to Kung Fu Lynn, and will see you soon for round 2 *DING DING*

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went here on a work team building experience. Had a great time from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank RichJB007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Guest Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi RichJB007

Thanks for the 5*'s!

Hopefully we'll see you soon for another crack at the maze!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an amazing time with our family and friends and would highly recommend - our Scottish host was brilliant he really did make the experience so much fun !

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Terry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestServicesMumsie, Public Relations Manager at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Terry J

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a complimentary 5* review!

We're glad to hear you had such an a-MAZE-ing time !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews