We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST FILLET STEAK IN MANCHESTER”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Salt'n'Pepper

Salt'n'Pepper
Ranked #1,595 of 2,245 Restaurants in Manchester
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST FILLET STEAK IN MANCHESTER”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

I don't understand about all these people who put bad reviews about this place , I just looking at some people have very strong views , when ever we go their it's spot on and every body seems to be enjoying their meals. If you don't like the place go elsewhere but we always enjoy quality food and trust me SALT N PEPPER do have good food .

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gregggy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    26
    14
    16
    51
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Mmmmmmmm”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013 via mobile

WOW!!! This is the best restaurant ever what can I say I mean this restaurant is very high quality it's got a big verity of foods the service is excellent workers are very polite but the food is the best no one can top s'n'p food i don't what everyone is saying everything is perfect why listen to these people they've got no taste at all take my advice and you'll always be at salt 'n' peppers everyday check out yourself cause I'm always right!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lishaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Best burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

Very nice burger tasty yummy will be back. Staff very friendly. Excellent service. Worth alk day long

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank altannamar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Great night out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013 via mobile

Me my group off friends went salt n pepper restaurant had amazing night out.....very friendly atmosphere cozy..... Food was amazing. I had mango chicken very healthy taste was out off the world never had such dish before. My other friends had prawn tacos ect. We loved the new menu great food top service. Guys check this place out worth every penny.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Waqarfazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“THE BEST”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

I've been to salt n pepper numerous times and they've done it again with great service, amazing food, comfy environment and so on, but don't take my word for it try it out yourself it has an American vibe to it which u dont get in other restraunaut there is so much to say about this restraunaut but u guys should try it out yourselfs.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dsftdggg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Salt'n'Pepper also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Salt'n'Pepper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing