We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“its shut”
Review of Siam Balcony Restaurant - CLOSED

Siam Balcony Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed March 6, 2019

booked by email got confirmation booking went on saturday 3rd march its closed down shutters down no posters ouside telling you anything .also tried ringing no answer

Date of visit: March 2019
4  Thank sellendew1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (290)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 290 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2019 via mobile

Booked a table online, turned up and all the shutters down. No sign of anyone about on a Saturday night. What’s going on?
Been in the past and it was fantastic

Date of visit: February 2019
10  Thank tamsaylor88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

We ate here with friends and can recommend the set menu. Great value and excellent food! The staff are so helpful and you don’t feel rushed. A lovely time was had by all

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank kevinpU7757ZP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I came here for the first time. Really lovely food, good portion sizes (not too big) and good service. We'll visit again.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank littlefamily12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

Had heard good things about this place so thought we had to try it.
Very busy evening, nice atmosphere, relaxing.
Food was enjoyed by all although my wife found hers a bit too spicy. I had the jungle curry, very hot and spicy, how I like it.
Staff were lovely, explained dishes and very patient. Will definately be returning soon.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cascboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siam Balcony Restaurant also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing