We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent noodle bar”

Full House Noodle Bar
Ranked #11 of 231 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Malaysian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The only Malaysian Chinese Noodle Bar in Lancaster! Enjoy our fabulous dishes in the restaurant upstairs, and then go downstairs in the supermarket to find ingredients to create your own at home!
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Found this place (at the back of the oriental supermarket) on a weekend trip to Lancaster with the family. The place was packed but the staff took my number and reliably rang us half an hour later when a table was free. It sas worth the wait. Ordered a mix of noodle and fried rice dishes - very tasty and prices were OK. Kids really enjoyed the prawn fried rice. Service was excellent. Not a posh place, but like it for what it is which is nice paver for a casual and good value meal with family and friends.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank keith c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 194 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

The Malaysian options are very good
Beef rendang !!
Take staffs are very friendly too and very generous portions

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Safia678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

Eaten many times here both in house and had take away. Good service and pleasant people to deal with. Food is reasonably priced and the venue is popular.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank CRESCENT23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019

We heard about this through tripadvisor and stopped by to try it for takewaway first. We had been to the market downstairs before but not hte restauraunt. Very simple layout and setup. But it doesn't matter, the food is excellent. Take away portions a good size and price. We'll be back to dine in.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Doug O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

I have been going here for a few years now and have never had a bad meal. The service is excellent. Food is always ready quickly and perfectly cooked and presented.

I would highly recommend here. It also has a 5 star hygiene rating which is why we started going here in the first place.

Very tasty food. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank djb2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Full House Noodle Bar also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 

Been to Full House Noodle Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing