We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with friends”

Blue Moon Restaurant
Ranked #18 of 231 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $50
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Our restaurant is dedicated to providing the finest dining experience. Our cuisine is fine Thai. Only fresh and the very best and authentic ingredients are used. Our chefs have pride in their abilities and do not use MSG. Try Blue Moon for the healthy and tasty alternative.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Have been to Blue Moon a few years ago, I think personally it's much better it was good before but the food now is superb. Definitely will return in the not too distant future. Five star.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MandM5960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (667)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 667 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Checked the reviews and decided to give it a try. We spoke to Michelle (manager) when we arrived. The host was friendly and professional. The starters to the main course. The food was excellent. We have had similar food all over the world. I would like to confirm. This is probably one of the best thai restaurant where we throughly enjoyed all the dishes we ordered. This restaurant is highly recommended for any occasions. Definitely visit again when in the area. Mario Liverpool

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Marioparmar1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Walked in at around 6pm with two hungry kids and was immediately seated along with a couple other families at other tables. Ordered the same time as the other families and never received our food as we watched everyone eat and pay their bill around us. Asked for a bill for drinks and left with hungry kids and went to McDonalds. We won’t be back.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Grayeyephoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

Popped in on chance early Monday evening. Food was excellent quality and served very quickly. The staff were very helpful and attentive and nothing seemed too much trouble. Would highly recommend the Blue Moon and hope to visit again in the future.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Steve9816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Great food and hospitable staff. It reminded me of many happy memories in Thailand. Love the green cocktail.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Kate L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Moon Restaurant also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 

Been to Blue Moon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing