We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Birthday meal".”
Review of Spaghetti House

Spaghetti House
Ranked #20 of 231 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

We chose here as we hadn't been for a while and it was my friends birthday.It's still as good as it was the last time we visited.It was busy and it's obviously still a good place to go to eat out.The atmosphere is good although can be a bit loud.The food is lovely.We had pasta and pizzas cooked from fresh ingredients.The starters were tasty too.The staff are really friendly and very helpful.All in all a good place to eat if u like Italian.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 1971Lorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 348 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

Good, family-style Italian food. Good size portions, all very tasty. Can get a little noisy, but that goes along with the good atmosphere and lots of satisfied customers having a good time.
Dr D

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank C2935MHdavidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

We have been coming here since 2013 and whilst having tried most of the menu on the 12 to 18 occasions that we dine here per annum, we have never had any cause to complain as the food is presented with a consistently high quality. My congratulations to the chefs and management of this great Italian restaurant, whatever your process controls are, they are working. Superb value for money cuisine.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank dobrien9111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

Came here for a meal with my dad last week for my 21st Birthday meal and really enjoyed it. The food is always lovely and the staff are very friendly

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank BethMxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

I ordered a garlic bread, which did arrive as a pizza base with scandalously little garlic in evidence. This annoys because people that this clearly like garlic, and way these eateries buy garlic it is just about the cheapest ingredient. My message to the Spaghetti House owners is clear, put some garlic on it. SIMPLE.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Geoff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spaghetti House also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 

Been to Spaghetti House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing