We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Spanish Tapas”
Review of Casa Pepe Tapas

Casa Pepe Tapas
Ranked #59 of 231 Restaurants in Lancaster
Price range: $6 - $31
Description: Authentic Spanish food, come and enjoy true Spanish flavours.
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic Spanish food, come and enjoy true Spanish flavours.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

Fantastic authentic spanish tapas , well presented, with great service from all staff and great value for money

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dexter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 21 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2019

Super tapas and paella, went here for a 40th birthday so didnt choose off the menu had a selection of tapas then a vegetarian paella, there were vegetarians and those with a seafood allergy, terrific paella the best I've had so difficult with a seafood allergy, also a vegan in our group which had amazing food making a great party with good service

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank izzyw6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

Beautiful place with beautiful food. This is a cracking place and the food that I tasted was absolutely delicious.The staff were fantastic.Please open a branch in Arnside!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gigglinggoat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

I went with my sister last week, the best Spanish food we had had in the UK
Great service and fair prices
They have Estrella Galicia! My favourite beer
Definitely we will be back soon
Gracias Pepe!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Hielos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile


Excellent meal, large portions, great choice, very friendly helpfull staff.
We just walked in at 6pm, and was made to feel welcome, good choice of wines.
Reasonably priced.
Overall value for money, we will call again soon.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank O5074WNmikeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Pepe Tapas also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 
Lancaster, Lancaster District
Lancaster, Lancaster District
 

Been to Casa Pepe Tapas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing