We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service”

Zizzi - Leamington Spa
Ranked #103 of 258 Restaurants in Leamington Spa
Price range: $11 - $38
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: At Zizzi we like to do things a little differently. We don’t do over-complicated recipes or scrimpy portion sizes. We’re all about the well-chosen ingredients, simply put together to make exceptional Italian food.In the royal town of Leamington Spa, Zizzi is located in the heart of the parade, ideally situated for theatre, cinemas, shops and the famous Leamington pump room. Taking inspiration from the town's regal architecture as well as its heritage as the birthplace of lawn tennis, our designers fused these two defining characteristics to create an eye catching and head turning environment to dine in.Dine al fresco with an outdoor dining area for sunny weather.
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good service”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We went here as rather a large group. We were served extremely well despite the rest of the restaurant being very busy.
The food was delish! The service was brilliant.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank SLRC_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    114
    76
    48
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Liked the pizza here”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

I visited here at lunchtime with my toddler. The staff got us a suitable table and provided us with crayons etc. I ordered pizza for us both. The kids pizza is sizeable and is only £3.50 and I had one course pizza. Both were lovely and I enjoyed myself. Although not outstanding this was good for a chain.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CRJ83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leamington spa
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“rude staff”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

ive never been here and had good service yet the food is good but the service is always rude slow and a very not give a crap attitude ive been on lunch time and busy evenings and after 5 visits nothings changed so dont think we will be going back

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank LeamingtonSpaKelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guadiaro, Spain
Level Contributor
304 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Had lunch whilst in Leamington. Staff were attentive and tried to help but appeared to lack confidence so overall the feeling was not friendly. Food was mediocre and neither outstanding nor poor. Probably not one to choose again but other restaurants in the area were full or reserved whereas Zizzi had plenty of space. Should have guessed why!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pavakeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick
Level Contributor
102 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“First and last time!”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

This was our first visit to Zizzi on a Saturday night! the waitress where run off there feet, in fact another couple would have made waiting for the food & bill quicker. It seemed very cramped with so many table you can nearly taste your neighbours food! So many better Italians restaurants in Leamington, won't be having a second visit. As for the décor, the paintings on the walls look like the Adams family, shoot the designer!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank karenridgway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zizzi - Leamington Spa also viewed

Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Kenilworth, Warwickshire
 

Been to Zizzi - Leamington Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing