We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,337)
Filter reviews
1,337 results
Traveler rating
773
398
92
39
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
773
398
92
39
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park co op multi storey st peters excellent location the air conditioning town centre central location good nights sleep family room high street night's sleep comfy bed excellent stay lovely town good size easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,337 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overnight stay for family funeral to save us trailing 409 miles in one day My mother was disappointed in the good and the cost of it she doesn't travel well and being disabled its quite hard work.tbe position of the hotel was great and parking outside was a bonus

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Wanderer501037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited Leamington with family and have to say Caroline (Mrs Fuzzy) went above and beyond with her hospitality, as we were coming out of our room , she immediately approached us to ask if we had everything we needed, as it was we had forgotten our phone charger, she took us downstairs and gave us her charger to use for as long as we needed, we only had one towel, and within minutes she provided a second. She approached us all on checkout to ask all the family how our stay was . Very friendly and a credit to premier inn

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank bluejinty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Worst hotel to stay, no staff, really bad breakfast very poor and they charge £9.50 its disgusting better of having breakfast at wetherspoons wish went there instead in the morning with the rest of our work colleagues

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank McLeary9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We're really sorry to hear that there wasn't enough staff around and you didn't have a good breakfast. This certainly isn't the standard we want for any of our guests and we can assure you that we will be passing on your feedback to the restaurant management to make sure they have enough team members available during busy periods.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that has been caused and we do hope that you can give us another chance in the future.

Kind regards,

James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

This premier inn did not disappoint yet again..The restaurant is one of the best food and service fantastic..We took the meal deal the restaurant choices were very good, 10 oz rob eye £2.00 extra
Breads olives,Crispy beef starter great. House red wine very good.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
2  Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

you know what you're going to get when you stay at a premier inn, and the one in Leamington Spa is no different, clean and comfy rooms. good value
this one is based in the centre of town, ideal for a wander around the shops or just across the road from the gardens
staff friendly and helpful

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kimble12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews