We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and amazing staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 26, 2014

We stayed at this Premier Inn for 4 nights in July 2014 while attending the British Grand Prix at Silverstone. The hotel is very well situated on one of the main streets in Leamington Spa with good access to shops, restaurants and bars. It is within a period building but is lovely and modern inside. There is a public car park just at the rear of the hotel which was very convenient and inexpensive. Our room overlooked the main street but we were not disturbed by traffic (or people) noise as the hotel has good double glazing. Check in was very efficient and quick and our room was very clean and comfortable with a good shower. I have to say that the staff at this hotel are amazing. They go above and beyond to ensure that everybody has a good stay. During our stay there was a problem with the television reception for the whole hotel. We were out of the hotel for most of the day only returning to rest, shower and change clothes before going out again for dinner so this had not really caused us a problem. However, the staff stopped us on our way out to apologise for any inconvenience caused and offered us a free breakfast by way of compensation. Over the four night stay we were compensated with free wi-fi for the whole stay, a free breakfast one morning (we were offered this on other mornings too but we did not take up the offer as were going out very early) and when we checked out the manager also refunded us one night's stay. You can't say fairer than that. We had a great stay and even without the freebies will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CazzalovesLewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2014

Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, there was a major fault with the TV signal we got the engineer out as quick possible to fix it,great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and the team looked after you, in this super central location.
Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (966)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

675 - 681 of 966 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2014

Great couple of days hotel had good polite staff and excellent facilities especially as my husband is disabled. The staff were very attentive to our needs. We had a large room that my husband could drive his mobility scooter into ready for charging

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you liked the great location, friendly team and clean comfortable rooms.
I hope to welcome your back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for two nights during August bank holiday weekend. From booking till departure I have to say how impressed we both were with the level of service received. We had emails and texts with directions and advice and even a separate postcode that took us directly to the carpark next door. Check in was very quick and very friendly. The room was as you would expect from a corporate type hotel, clean, well maintained and well appointed. The bed was comfy and the shower was great. We didn't have breakfast as we went to visit the restaurants and cafe's nearby on both mornings. Checkout was even better and we left feeling that we had value for money and really enjoyed our stay. The only negative was the room was a little warm for our liking with no access to fresh air so we awoke with very dry mouths but that was ok all things considered.

Room Tip: Follow the advice to stay in the nearby carpark which is only £4 for Saturday night and £2.50 for Su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Phil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2014

Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, great to read that you had a great stay with us and the team looked after you, in this wonderful location and the text & emails information helped you to the near by car park at the back of us.
Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Friendly staff, good location, great breakfast, good value for money & most important a good nights sleep. This is my third review on this hotel & we wouldn't stay anywhere else. Would just like to thank the staff for all their hard work in making this hotel what it is! Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank beteerubble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, great to read that you had a great stay with us and thank you for your comment on the best hotel in Leamington and it's great to read the team looked after you and you enjoyed a great night sleep,in this wonderful location.
Hope to see you back again,very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

If you want to stay central Leamington Spa, this is the place, reasonably priced, clean and breakfast good. Convenient to car parking so ideal if visiting area to meet with friends and go out for a meal and have a drink, staying over.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lis03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2014

Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, great to read that you had a great stay with us and the team looked after you,in a great clean comfy room and you liked this wonderful location.
Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Modest, clean, adequate breakfast, helpful staff, overall, good value for money. Happy to recommend this hotel. Centrally located for shopping. No hotel parking. I can't recall there was a safe or security box in the room, so something to look out for.

Room Tip: Booked late and they only had a disabled room - which was quite spacey.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AccringtonStanley010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2014

Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, good to read that you had a great stay with us and the team looked after you, in this super central location.
Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

The staff are efficient, we requested a family room and got a room with 2 single beds and a double.children didn't have to share great thank you. My daughter left a note for the staff and Nicola took her time to write her a note back and post it to her. The breakfast was great better than the rest of our holiday at a Holiday in express. Thank you would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pogs38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2014

Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, great to read that you had a great stay with us and thank you for your comment on 5* treatmen and it's great to read the team looked after you,especially Nicola who I know will be over the moon with your comments.
Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leamington Spa hotels
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Regent Hotel Leamington Spa
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
2.2 mi away
Mallory Court Hotel
Mallory Court Hotel
#2 of 16 in Leamington Spa
779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Falstaff Hotel
Falstaff Hotel
#13 of 16 in Leamington Spa
599 reviews
0.4 mi away
Episode Hotel
Episode Hotel
#7 of 16 in Leamington Spa
750 reviews
0.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#4 of 16 in Leamington Spa
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel

Address: 154-156 Parade | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Price Range: $74 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leamington Spa is the jewel in Warwickshire's crown. Elegant setting in the heart of the picturesque town. Excellent transport links to the M40/M42/M6 and all that Warwickshire has to offer. An ideal location to visit the historic pump rooms or a meander around the boutique shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing