We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Central and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Oslo, Norge
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Central and clean”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Stayed here one night on my second visit to Leamington Spa. The hotel lies right by city hall, on the main street, in the town centre. There are shops, cafes and restaurants just outside. I was in town for a concert at the Assembly, just five minutes walk away. The train station is maybe ten minutes away.

I found the room clean, and a nice size. The same goes for the bathroom. Everything seemed quite new and not worn at all.

We had breakfast included, there was an all-you-can-eat English breakfast buffet which was very nice. And everything else you could expect - a juice bar, assorted bread, granolas and of course coffee and tea.

Everyone on staff that I talked to were helpful and friendly - a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you liked the great location, the friendly team,clean & comfortable rooms.
Hope to welcome you back again For your 3rd visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

877 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    516
    263
    66
    13
    19
See reviews for
253
302
44
121
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Very comfortable, clean and quiet hotel. Centrally located in Leamington Spa town centre. Well trained staff with a genuine aspiration to please. We will be back here again. Highly reccomended from a regular hotel guest.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the team polite & friendly with great clean & comfortable rooms.
Hope to welcome you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broxbourne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

hi, again on our way back from Edinburgh premier inn, arrived at this lovely town of leamington spa premier inn car parking at the rear excellent value had a gr8 deal with the hotel .room clean staff very polite and everything in a fab position.would go back. mr alex

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alex r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you liked the fab location, the polite friendly team,clean comfy rooms.
Hope to welcome you back again Mr Alex
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2014

The premier is a nice hotel to stay in in Leamington spa.
not that there is much choice in this little but nice country town, it is located in a good position that you can reach almost everything by walking expecially restaurants and pub. but also banks, supermarkets and shops.
Breakfast is good also.
Overall is a bit expensive for being in a small town, and also internet is a bit expensive e slow.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Axe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you liked the great location, the great breakfast.
I hope to welcome your back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2014

The hotel was exceptionally clean and well presented, the staff were extremely helpful. Information sent before arrival gave us directions for a nearby car park which as strangers to the town were invaluable. The close proximity of reasonably priced parking was a bonus. We were attending a wedding and the staff ensured that we were able to check in before 2pm which enabled us to change in time for the event. Thank you everyone at this Premier Inn for making the weekend enjoyable.
Breakfast was good value for money. All staff were very pleasant and helpful. We would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 186394Molly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you liked the great location, the polite friendly service, clean comfy rooms.
Hope to welcome you back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bala, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

A fairly new Inn at the end of The Parade which is the main street. Attractive building. Fittings and fixtures all new. Gave a 4 score overall because curtain had been pulled off the hooks on one side. This was rectified within 10 minutes. Breakfast excellent. Chose not to have evening meal as menu was limited-no fish and salad. Quite expensive probably because of location.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fandraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us in this central location and you loved the all you can eat breakfast.
I hope to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2014

The very best things about this hotel are the location and the friendly and helpful staff.
You couldn't ask for a better spot on The Parade in Leamington Spa and parking in the multi-storey carpark behind the hotel is much easier to negotiate than it sounds on the hotel website.
Rooms are clean, beds comfortable, but my one gripe re. the rooms is that the soap and shower gel/shampoo dispensers in the bathroom are those public toilet-like dispensers. In my mind this just down-grades the hotel and puts it in the budget hotel league rather than the premier hotel for visitors to Leamington Spa that it should be. I think that this is one thing that the hotel management should seriously look at on a return on investment basis, particularly as everything else is so good. I actually went out and purchased shampoo and shower gel from the very conveniently located store next door to the hotel.......such a shame, when you think about the cost of providing better quality products for guests.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cstamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you liked the great location, the friendly service.
I will pass on the comments and recommendations to the relevant department regarding the soap dispensers.
I hope to welcome your back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leamington Spa hotels
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Regent Hotel Leamington Spa
2.2 mi away
Mallory Court Hotel
Mallory Court Hotel
#2 of 16 in Leamington Spa
711 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Woodland Grange
Woodland Grange
#4 of 16 in Leamington Spa
429 reviews
0.4 mi away
Episode Hotel
Episode Hotel
#8 of 16 in Leamington Spa
708 reviews
0.2 mi away
Victoria Park Lodge
Victoria Park Lodge
#5 of 16 in Leamington Spa
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Address: 154-156 Parade | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leamington Spa is the jewel in Warwickshire's crown. Elegant setting in the heart of the picturesque town. Excellent transport links to the M40/M42/M6 and all that Warwickshire has to offer. An ideal location to visit the historic pump rooms or a meander around the boutique shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing