We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Break”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Berkshire
1 review
“Weekend Break”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Friendly staff, very clean throughout all areas of the hotel. Very disappointed with restaurant evening dinner menu. Only offered Italian style meals up to 8.30pm. and there was no bar facility. Breakfast was up to the usual standard offered at their other hotels. Plus we booked our room back in April 2013 after a promotional e-mail was sent out. Even though our room was ok once inside, we ended up the furthest away from reception. When we queried this, we were told, unfortunately all outside rooms were fully booked. Could not see why we did not get a better sited room. On saying this our stay In Leamington Spa was a relaxing weekend break.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Weekendvisitor2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, November 28, 2013
Thank you for your review of our hotel, good to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the team friendly & clean throughout, we are the kitchen concept and the only menu we do is the Italian menu with shorter restaurant times. I will pass on your feedback to the relevant department, in regards to your room we only allocate the night before we don't have many outside rooms, sorry we were unable to accommodate you on this occasion. If you stop again please call before your arrival date and we will try to allocate you a outside room,we can never guarantee this but will try our very best too.
Hope to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

843 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    498
    252
    63
    13
    17
See reviews for
241
293
42
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
England
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Great spot in Leamington Town, easy access to eat out and a Vue cinema just around the corner. Staff very friendly, room clean and tidy. Breakfast was good and not over priced. Hotel doesn't have a car park but there is a multi-story across the road for only £4 a night, very easy access to the hotel via a side door.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pandaebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Thank you for posting your review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre. It's great to read you had a wonderful stay with us and you enjoyed the location,breakfast and the team looked after you. Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2013

It did exactly as it said on the tin - a great night's sleep! The bed was great - not too soft or firm but just right. It was a delight to discover a bath, as I was in a sporting competition a good hot soak in the bath was a must. The location was an extra bonus.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A_Wyatt2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Thank you for your review of the hotel, it's wonderful to read you had a great nights sleep on the super comfy beds and you found the location to your liking,right in the heart of the town centre.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luton
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Stayed for one night, just really wanted somehwere central that offered disabled facilities as required by one of our group.
Overall the stay was comfortable. The staff, although young, were excellent
All round good stay

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marktu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Thank you for your review of our hotel, I'm pleased to see that you had a comfortable stay & the team looked after you .
Hope to welcome you back
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2013

I visited in November with some family. The staff were very welcoming and were accomodating and patient with the older members of the family. The room was consistent with other Premier Inns. In a good location and parking at the back of the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reeny18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, November 17, 2013
Thank you for posting your review of our Premier Inn, I'm delighted to read that the team gave you & your family a warm friendly welcome to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre and you enjoyed your stay with us.
Hope to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cannock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Excellent hotel and staff. Everything perfect. Chose to dine out for atmospheric reasons. Room very clean, bathroom very clean. Very little noise from both inside and outside the hotel. Would highlt recommend.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank H W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Thank you for your review, it was good to read that you found everything perfect,from the team, your room to low noise levels from inside & outside & you would highly recommend us.
Hope to welcome you back in any future visits to Leamington Spa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013 via mobile

This is the first Premier Inn I have stayed at so I was a bit sceptical having read all the previous reviews, but wow they are justified. Super clean room, lovely towels, fabulous bed and pillows - and yes, a good night's sleep was had! It is so quiet, you completely forget you are in the middle of a vibrant town. Am staying here again next week whilst on business. Thoroughly recommended.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Annie62_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel, it's wonderful to read that your stay was so enjoyable. I'm looking forward to seeing you next week.
Have a good weekend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leamington Spa hotels
2.2 mi away
Mallory Court Hotel
Mallory Court Hotel
#1 of 16 in Leamington Spa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 681 reviews
0.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#3 of 16 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Episode Hotel
Episode Hotel
#8 of 16 in Leamington Spa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 693 reviews
0.2 mi away
Victoria Park Lodge
Victoria Park Lodge
#5 of 16 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Lansdowne Hotel
The Lansdowne Hotel
#6 of 16 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Address: 154-156 Parade | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leamington Spa is the jewel in Warwickshire's crown. Elegant setting in the heart of the picturesque town. Excellent transport links to the M40/M42/M6 and all that Warwickshire has to offer. An ideal location to visit the historic pump rooms or a meander around the boutique shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing