We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean hotel, right in the middle of town”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Great staff, was really impressed with how they interacted with us during our stay. Rooms, clean and functional. Nothing special, got exactly what we paid for. Parking a little inconvenient, its in a multistory on a street behind the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GanbeiPiJiou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you for your comments of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff polite and your room clean & comfortable.
Hope to welcome you back again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (931)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

839 - 845 of 931 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2013

I know that this one has only opened recently but really can't fault it! Lots a space, the rooms were very decent, mine had a sofa, and nice large bathroom. Staff were helpful as always. Don't think you could better this at anywhere near the price, oh and it is right opposite one of the main car parks.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Thank you for posting your kind comments for us here at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre. Our guests opinion is so important to us and we try our hardest to maintain excellent quality & service at an affordable price.
I look forward to welcome you back to Leamington Spa again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Although excellent value for money, the staff are so friendly and the food is delicious. We had a great breakfast - all you can eat. The rooms are spacious and the beds really comfortable. Also spotlessly clean. We really enjoyed our stay. Plus it is in a great location to go out and see Leamington Spa - close to pubs, restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kate W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Thank you taking the time to post your review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
It is wonderful to read that your recent stay was so enjoyable, from the super location, excellent value for money, clean spacious rooms with comfy beds, great breakfast- all you can eat breakfast and friendly staff. Your kind comments will be passed on to the whole team.
Hope to see you again in any future visits to Leamington Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

A new hotel, but the familiar premier inn experience. It is right on the main parade near the parks and shops. The guy on the welcome desk was especially welcoming, friendly and attentive. Due to the nature of listed buildings in Leamington, the hotel has an almost spiral lay out to fit around the courtyard style setting. our room was probably the furthest from the lifts and stairs and was a bit of a trek, however this was not a problem for us and it was at the back of the hotel and very quiet. The room was not the usual lay out, again due to the shape of the building, but it was spacious, warm, clean and had all the usual fixtures and fittings. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. There was no bath, only a shower, but we had been advised of this at the time of booking. breakfast was ok, but not the best I've had.

Room Tip: If mobility is an issue, ask for a room near the lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wendy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay here at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
We pride ourselves on clean,comfortable,affordable accommodation, with super comfy beds, excellent customer care & service and a fantastic location,so I'm happy to read you throughly enjoyed your stay with us.
I look forward to having you stay with us next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

This is quite a revelation in terms of location and value for money. A newly opened Premier Inn in an outstanding period building in the centre of Leamington. It provides everything you would expect from a Premier Inn and more. The public areas are very fresh and contemporary, the staff always friendly and willing to help, and the breakfast is well presented and good value. Exactly what a business traveller on a budget craves for!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jamer44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for your fabulous feedback following your recent stay at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
It is really appreciated,our aim is to provide excellent service, great food and clean, comfortable accommodation yet remain price fair so I am glad you felt our Premier Inn provided good value for money.I will share your comments with the rest of my team.
I hope to welcome you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

New Premier Inn, located in the heart of Leamington Spa. Parking is easy, in council car park located 1 minute from the rear of the hotel.

I used the self check-in machine which was quick and efficient.

Room was of the usual premier inn standard, showers only here but no issue. One suggestion - there is nowhere in the shower area to put toiletries - could a little shelf be provided?

30 minutes free wifi - after that a very reasonable £3 charge.

I'll stay here again the next time I'm in Leamington.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mr_Jester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
It was great to read that you found the automatic check in machines so easy to use and your stay was enjoyable & comfortable.
We do have a few rooms with showers only & the rest to have baths & showers.
Look for to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Excellent location right in thew town centre. No issue with using the multi storey at the rear (£4 for 24 hrs). Room was to the usual standard and if anything a bit bigger than usual. Didn't dine in so cannot comment on that aspect.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dean062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post tour review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
I'm pleased to read that you had a great stay with us and that we met your needs.
I hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leamington Spa hotels
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Regent Hotel Leamington Spa
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
2.2 mi away
Mallory Court Hotel
Mallory Court Hotel
#2 of 16 in Leamington Spa
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#4 of 16 in Leamington Spa
411 reviews
1.7 mi away
Woodland Grange
Woodland Grange
#3 of 16 in Leamington Spa
461 reviews
0.2 mi away
Victoria Park Lodge
Victoria Park Lodge
#5 of 16 in Leamington Spa
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel

Address: 154-156 Parade | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Price Range: $74 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leamington Spa is the jewel in Warwickshire's crown. Elegant setting in the heart of the picturesque town. Excellent transport links to the M40/M42/M6 and all that Warwickshire has to offer. An ideal location to visit the historic pump rooms or a meander around the boutique shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing