We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A lovely stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A lovely stay”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

This is a really nice hotel in a really nice location. 3 friends stayed across 2 twin rooms. The rooms were lovely, staff friendly, hotel quiet, breakfast great. Couldn't fault it. We had a really nice walk in the surround areas on the Sunday morning and it was a perfect stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank YiggyUlthar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your review,I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre and found your accommodation to be of a high standard and of excellent value.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

842 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    497
    252
    63
    13
    17
See reviews for
240
293
42
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We stayed here for one night as we had travelled from Manchester for a concert at the assembly. We booked in January and there was a bed sale! A double room for £19! We are not usually that lucky! We were told when we arrived that there was no doubles left so we were put in a single. All I can say Is if that was a single the double must be massive! Spotlessly clean and very comfortable. It Is right in the centre of the town. I would highly recommend this hotel and if we go back to Leamington we will certainly stay there.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tracyro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Great news to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.We are thrilled that your first experience was such a great one and hopefully, the first of many.
Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dudley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Stayed for one night break with my husband. Hotel was very clean and the staff were great. Ideally located for all Leamington's attractions, places to eat. Got a good deal on price, so recommend looking out for one of those.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MelanieW492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thank you for your kind review from your recent stay.
I was very pleased to read that you had an excellent stay with us and that your found our staff to be welcoming, helpful and attentive.
Please look out for more great Premier Inn offers in 2013
I hope to welcome you back to the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Family weekend visiting NEC and Warwick Castle and we wanted to stay in Leamington Spa as we have not been there before. The hotel is central and handy for,parks (kids!) and places to eat. Great trip!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RichardFALMOUTH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
staffordshire
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I have stayed here now on 2 consecutive weekends. Rooms are spacious and everything you come to expect from Premier Inn and more. All of the staff are very warm and welcoming. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. We had breakfast on both stays and this too was excellent. Good quality produce cooked well and as much as you can eat...bonus. I will most certainly be staying here again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ClaireStaffordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank you for your lovely review, It is very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.It is fantastic to hear that the work that we do in ensuring that the team are focused on hospitality is appreciated!
We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Centrally located in Leamington Spa. Quiet, clean, well appointed, reasonably spacious rooms with tea and coffee making facilities. Easy reach of shops and restaurants.Buffet breakfast very enjoyable.Reception helpful when I locked myself out. Could not fault the hotel but parking is not altogether easy in this town and the frontage has a strip for the disabled, that we felt uncomfortable using to drop off our bags. There is a charge for WiFi, albeit with a short concessionary period.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms by the fire doors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BonViveur_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.
We pride ourselves on clean, comfortable and affordable accommodation and excellent service, so I am very happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to having you stay with us next time you're in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wexford IRl
Level Contributor
68 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Stayed at The Premier on friday night ,5th April.! First thing that impresses you is the location . Right in the heart on Leamington,so handy for shops ,restaurants etc. Staff were polite and friendly and the room was a very good size. All in all ,an excellent stay and would have no hesitation in returning or recommending this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnWexfordIRl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
It was delightful to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. It was particularly warming to know that you found all elements of your stay good, from our accommodation, convenient location as well as friendly and welcoming service from the team.
I look forward to welcoming you back to Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leamington Spa hotels
2.2 mi away
Mallory Court Hotel
Mallory Court Hotel
#1 of 16 in Leamington Spa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 681 reviews
0.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#3 of 16 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Episode Hotel
Episode Hotel
#8 of 16 in Leamington Spa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 692 reviews
0.2 mi away
Victoria Park Lodge
Victoria Park Lodge
#5 of 16 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Lansdowne Hotel
The Lansdowne Hotel
#6 of 16 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Address: 154-156 Parade | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leamington Spa is the jewel in Warwickshire's crown. Elegant setting in the heart of the picturesque town. Excellent transport links to the M40/M42/M6 and all that Warwickshire has to offer. An ideal location to visit the historic pump rooms or a meander around the boutique shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing