We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Victoria Park Lodge(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lansdowne Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avenue Lodge Guest House(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Thomas James Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Episode Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Falstaff Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eaton Court Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,031)
Filter reviews
1,032 results
Traveler rating
608
314
69
19
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
608
314
69
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkthe rear entranceco opst petersmulti storeyexcellent locationfamily roomair concentral locationtown centregood nights sleephigh streetnight's sleepexcellent staycomfy bedgood sizelovely town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
989 - 994 of 1,032 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This is a brand new hotel so obviously everything was nice and shiny. We got a great deal on the room rate, just £19 per night (look out for such special offers!) The rooms are spacious enough, comfortable bed, choice of pillows, A/C control, table, decent shower, WIFI, kettle, TV and so on. You really can't argue with all that for such a small price. Check-in was easy using the new automated screens, and there was a guy there to welcome us and mention the bits they have to (about their sleep guarantee and so on).

The car park for the hotel is a regular council multi-storey called St Peters. Plenty of space in there and reasonable rates, I think it was £9 for the weekend. Make sure you come of the correct side of the carpark and then you are right at the rear entrace of the hotel. You need a keycard to get in that door and there is a buzzer. We just walked around to the front, to be honest.

No complaints at all, great location for all the shopping, bars and attractions such as the pump rooms. Would certainly use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank RDoogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn. I’m delighted that you had a good stay with us and that you were ‘very impressed!’ Look out for more great deals in 2013, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Stayed here for two nights on a special offer price. Lovely hotel, very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Room not overly large and quite basic, no extra acessories in bathrooms but there was a hairdryer. Each day we only were given two T bags, a couple more would of been nice.Lovely comfy bed and pillows so had two great nights sleep.would of been nice if the windows opened as I like fresh air. Car park at the back of the hotel £4.00 for 24 hours which was good. I would definatly recommend this hotel and would stay again

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HenlowL2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Thank you for your lovely review, It is very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.It is fantastic to hear that the work that we do in ensuring that the team are focused on hospitality is appreciated!
We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

An excellent stay in a lovely clean quiet friendly hotel. Situated right on the Main Street close to all the shops and eateries you could possibly want. Although no car parking at the hotel it was on the doorstep and very safe and secure we will be back.





  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn. I'm glad that you had a wonderful stay with us
Hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Beautiful brand new travel inn. Very snazzy futuristic check in via machine and a very cool futuristic look to the whole place.
There is a multi story carpark at the rear of the hotel. Around £7 for 24hrs.
We've stayed in many Premier Inns on our travels and although this is the most modern it's also the most basic. The rooms seemed smaller than normal. Very small flat screen tv on a shelf opposite the bed. We had a broken kettle also (which I forgot to mention on checking out) and I miss the free biscuits! :)
The only thing that let it down for me was the restaurant downstairs. It only sells Italian food. We have a 4yr old going through a very picky food stage - she wouldn't have eaten anything off the menu - couldn't even get a bowl of chips! We ended up going around town to find somewhere - thankfully there was a lot of choice!

Overall - great value (only paid £29). Very clean and modern. Just don't expect all the trimmings! :)
Thanks

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Minimoogman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

I really appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve standards and provide guests with the best possible service and a comfortable stay.
Im sorry to hear you had a broken kettle in your room - we will rectify that immediately!
With regards to the menu, we are currently trialling a brand new concept within Premier Inn. We have The Kitchen Concept with an Italian style menu. All feedback is incredibly valuable in making further advancements of the concept!

I hope that did not deter from the enjoyment of your stay and I hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn Leamington Spa in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

The premier Inn, Leamington Spa Centre was very reasonably priced, clean, comfortable with friendly and efficient staff. We had a room facing inwards which was a shame as I do like a view but for the bargain price we paid, I could hardly complain. The location is excellent and it is close to some good restaurants and bars. We were emailed in advance in regard to a very handy car park too - very thoughtful. Premier Inn is our 'go to' hotel when we're booking a night somewhere for all of the reasons I have listed above and more expensive hotels could learn a thing or two from Premier Inn.

Room Tip: The bar prices are quite steep, especially of you are buying to take up to your room, there is a grocery shop just down the road, so by a few bottles of beer there instead.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank l v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay in our hotel.
I'am delighted that you had such a pleasant stay with us and that you found our location excellent, our team members friendly & welcoming.
Hope to welcome you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews