We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fresh”
Review of Delicious by FT - CLOSED

Delicious by FT
Price range: $6 - $19
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Delicious by FT is a new joy from retail catering. At this Mediterranean inspired café, you will discover mouth-watering Mediterranean flavours, freshly baked pastries & savouries, a selection of Anatolian and Aegean wines and special coffees. The café additionally sells retail products and provides a new gift alternative in the form of Edible Fascinating Fruit Flowers!
Leamington Spa, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fresh”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

a nice but small café in good area with outside seating , good friendly service with very helpful staff - pleasant and accommodating . nice food and drinks

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    4
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
1 review
“fabulous evening, stunning food and warm staff”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I would totally recommend Delicious to absolutely everybody....I have recently thrown a surprise private dinner party for my best friend here during the evening and I have to say it is one of the best nights I and my friends have ever had with great company, stunning food and warm staff....great value for money and wow the food was divine absolutely gorgeous thank you.....Gemma

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gemma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamington Spa, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

I'm a big fan of this place and have been a regular since it first opened. The staff are clearly encouraged to be friendly and accommodating, which makes gong there a pleasure. I've hosted two birthday meals there to great success, and I know that several of my guests have gone back there on their on since then.
Not only is the Mediterranean food good, but they change the menu from time to time and have managed to improve it with each attempt.
I've also taken business meetings there, to great success.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Excellent food, great coffee, friendly staff providing good service, what more could you ask for! Located in the centre of Leamington it is ideal for having a break from shopping.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamington Spa, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just right.”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Perfect place for me to read and work owing to the relaxed atmosphere created by soft music and friendly staff. Would recommend to all students - best time to visit being in the day when it's not too busy and thus especially calming.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delicious by FT also viewed

Bishops Tachbrook, Leamington Spa
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing