We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cutest cafe”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Gusto Ricco

Gusto Ricco
Ranked #17 of 256 Restaurants in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Coffee shop, 18months old
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Cutest cafe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

The best coffee I have had in and around Leamington spa. This place is very cosy and a relaxing place to have a coffee and a meal. The service is friendly and warm I really loved their vanilla latte and their omelettes delicious! I always go to Gusto Rico when I want to kick back and relax with a nice drink and meal when I'm in town.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JasGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    200
    74
    17
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
1 review
“Flawless”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

Great food, coffee, cakes, service.. Everything! I always go to gusto ricco as i find it's the most pleasing and satisfying coffee experience. I wouldn't change places

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 249Larsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a very nice place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

awesome service, food and drinks.The coffee is perfect and so was the lunch i had.i have been a few times and never disappointed,always happy to return .

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Misha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Rustic, authentic cafe with a great vibe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

Beautiful cafe, I went with my sister last week as we couldn't find anywhere that interested us. But This cute cafe stood out and grabbed our attention. Very authentic and great service. The staff are very friendly and warm and make you feel welcome as soon as you step inside. A very unique feel to it and amazing coffee and food. It'll be my new regular cafe

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aalkaisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirkby-in-Ashfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
504 reviews
185 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“Pleasing to the eye and tastes so good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013

A light lunch of bruschetta with chicken and chorizo was not only a joy to look at but delightful and tasty to eat. Reasonably priced with good service. We sat downstairs tucked away in the corner near the door and had full view of the small restaurante. Loved the decor. Comfortable and cosy. Wonderful!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gusto Ricco also viewed

Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 

Been to Gusto Ricco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing