We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a very special dinner at Momenti”
Review of Momenti

Momenti
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Uk
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“a very special dinner at Momenti”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I decided to visit Momenti because it ranks #2 at tripadviser and it did not disappoint me at all. The food is great and the taste is special. I don't know how to describe it.. just try it yourself! you will love it. :)

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Molly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

473 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    337
    98
    25
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Italian Restaurant”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Small restaurant which is often very busy. Enjoyed an evening at this restaurant and had a good Italian meal.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank jfl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“As Good as We Hoped!”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We booked Momenti on the strength of Trip Advisor reviews. Our expectations were high (and we are quite choosy) but we weren't disappointed. Excellent, home-cooked food, attentive and friendly service and very reasonable prices combine to make Momenti a winner. We'll be back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ajwillmoth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leamington spa
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful homely Italian cooking of the highest order”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

The warm welcoming smile from the lovely Italian waitress was our first taste of Momenti. The staff are wonderful. After that it was just win/win. Starters were tasty and luscious. Mains equally so and there were treats in store with desert. The main problem with the menu lay only in what to choose but you can't go wrong, just go back the next week and try something else. And we will ! No wonder its Number One in Leamington.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LeamingtonSpaModa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorset, UK
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I went here based on the previous reviews on tripadvisor and my first impression was very good. I was greeted pleasantly and seated quickly. As I was on my own I only wanted a quick meal and the veal (which I heard being hammered in the kitchen!) was delivered fast and to a high standard. A pleasant atmosphere and stripped back decor added to the charm of this place. No pizzas on the menu but plenty of everything else.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank timclare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Momenti also viewed

Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 

Been to Momenti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing