We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Preston East Hotel
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Preston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 8, 2014

we stayed here for 2 days boxing day and the day after very clean helpful staff nice n freindly nice and warm hotel parking was terrible plenty on spaces but very hard to manover round to get in and out pleased we never had a big car as the parking was under the place 10 min walk in to town paper shop round corner nice little bakery aswell lydl over the road but would stay here again

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (628)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

389 - 395 of 628 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2014

My boyfriend took me on a romantic night were the receptionist had helped him make the room a romantic scene with petals and champagne knowing he was asking me to marry him that night. The whole night through to the morning was something I will never forget.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindsey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

I would just like to amend my star rating to my previous review didn't
Input it correctly sorry?! As I said previously I have spent New Year's Eve here for last 5 years and have thoroughly enjoyed my stay well worth the money

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

A lovely, comfortable friendly place to stay. The breakfast and the restaurant next door was superb. All staff were vey welcoming. Food was served promptly and the choice was plentiful. Although our teenagers didn't want to see Father Christmas - thought that was a lovely extra for younger children to see at breakfast time! Have stayed before and would recommend to all.



  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

We went for a wedding and needed a decent value place to stay. The staff were friendly, room was adequate and the breakfast next door was spot on. I would happily stay here again and would certainly stay at a Premier Inn again.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
Thank iainmcrobb1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

My first time in this particular Premier Inn and no surprises - same good standards I've come to expect. Friendly and helpful staff, plenty of parking, adjacent restaurant, comfy bed and quiet despite being situated right next to the motorway.

Room Tip: Pop next door for free internet access rather than stay in your room where it costs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ILP-JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Arrived 11/11/13 after a really bad days travel, but a friendly welcome a swift check in and all was soon forgotten. A lovely relaxing drink with colleagues followed by a nice evening meal. Parking ample and free. Situated by the M6 but little evidence of it was heard. Heated towel rail always an added bonus, room just fine, room 58 facing the car park. Lovely and warm, plenty of hot water, just champion. Restaurant attached to prem inn(beefeater), so once settled no need to go outside again. Nothing around on a bit of an industrial estate. A nice comfy stay, thank you.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank E1OVO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Preston
2.9 mi away
Legacy Preston International
2.4 mi away
Ibis Preston North
Ibis Preston North
#8 of 15 in Preston
735 reviews
2.7 mi away
Preston Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Preston
Holiday Inn Preston
#10 of 15 in Preston
606 reviews
4.3 mi away
Barton Grange Hotel
Barton Grange Hotel
#4 of 15 in Preston
653 reviews
1.8 mi away
Macdonald Tickled Trout Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Preston East Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Preston East Hotel

Address: Bluebell Way | Preston East Link Road, Preston PR2 5PZ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Preston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Preston
#4 Romantic Hotel in Preston
Price Range: $58 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Preston East Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Less than an hour's drive to the seaside attractions of Blackpool and the stunning Forest of Bowland ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Preston East Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Preston East Hotel Preston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing