We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tewkesbury
Post
Inbox
Search

“These are popping up everywhere!”
Review of Rosado Lounge

Rosado Lounge
Ranked #31 of 83 Restaurants in Tewkesbury
Price range: $6 - $19
Description: Our Lounge is a home from home, offering delicious food and drinks, all day, on your doorstep. We exist to bring people together and our unique atmosphere changes hour by hour with each new wave of customers. We are proud of our Lounge and its community and our aim is simple: every customer leaves happy.
Restaurant details
Description: Our Lounge is a home from home, offering delicious food and drinks, all day, on your doorstep. We exist to bring people together and our unique atmosphere changes hour by hour with each new wave of customers. We are proud of our Lounge and its community and our aim is simple: every customer leaves happy.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was visiting Tewkesbury overnight and staying nearby when I discovered this place. I live in Wales and we have 2 of these, they are all called lounge but with a different name. So I knew what to expect and as I only wanted a snack the 3 tapas for £10 was ideal with a glass of non alcoholic beer. So good value for money and only a short walk back to my hotel

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank SueJ199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay824922, Supervisor at Rosado Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the lovely review Sue! So glad you enjoyed your tapas as a little snack, they just hit the spot! Hope to see you again if you visit Tewkesbury another time!

Emma
Supervisor :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Service none food just awful atmosphere loud noisy just an awful experience we will not be returning

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank sallyelee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay824922, supervsior at Rosado Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our feedback very seriously to improve our service all the time. If you would like to contact us further please feel free to reach us at rosado@thelounges.co.uk

Emma
Supervisor :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited Tewkesbury for an overnight stay and stumbled across this place. Glad we did. Friendly service. Nice decor and a great relaxed atmosphere.
Food was terrific.
Recommend a visit

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Evilbrandybuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay824922, Supervisor at Rosado Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review! So glad your enjoyed the atmosphere and our food! Hope to see you again next time you stay in Tewkesbury!

Emma
Supervisor :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visiting Tewkesbury, I googled gluten-free and Rosados came up. Didn't know what to expect as this was my first visit. Really good gluten free menu - I had loads of choice (usually it's a quick decision when I eat out). I had the buttermilk crumbed chicken, homemade coleslaw and fries which was excellent, and arrived quickly. The atmosphere is very relaxed and nice to be in if you're on your own. Highly recommended, especially if you're GF, there's a wide range of food to try.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank jennym77337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay824922, Manager at Rosado Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Afternoon, Thank you for the lovely review! We are glad that you choose to visit us whilst in Tewkesbury, and enjoyed our gluten free options! We hope you visit us again next time your visit and try out a few more of our tasty selection! Thank you!

Emma
Rosado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Called here for lunch while waiting for my car to be serviced, had a really nice meal in a very pleasant place, the food was well cooked, very fast service and really good value, i had the Fish Finger sandwich and it was excellent, the wife had a chicken burger which was also very good, no issues and would recommend

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay824922, Manager at Rosado Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to right us such a lovely review.
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our food, service and lounge.
We hope to see you soon.

Many thanks,
Rosado's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosado Lounge also viewed

Tewkesbury, Cotswolds
Tewkesbury, Cotswolds
 
Tewkesbury, Cotswolds
Tewkesbury, Cotswolds
 
Tewkesbury, Cotswolds
 

Been to Rosado Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing