We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, Great service, Great price”
Review of Narai Thai Palace

Narai Thai Palace
Ranked #18 of 313 Restaurants in Maidstone
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food, Great service, Great price”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We went there for lunch, the food and the service and the price was great. All in all it was an excellent meal. I like a little mild spice, but my wife cannot take any spice, the waiter tooks notes and the food arrived just the way we wanted it! five stars from me!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Alan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    240
    53
    15
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
KENT
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Authentic Thai food”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Closest thing to authentic tasting Thai food outside Thailand in my opinion. Nice surroundings. Very good service. Polite and attentive waiter.

The only let down is that there can be a little bit of a wait if the restaurant is full.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank ALAKER444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nottinghamshire
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT MEAL”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

We had an excellent meal and very reasonable prices. Atmosphere was great, plenty of time between courses. I think a lot of the local Thai eat here too.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank SouthAfrican2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic food”
Reviewed July 20, 2012 via mobile

First time there !!
Brilliant food fantastic atmosphere

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sdb38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Thai food”
Reviewed July 17, 2012

I love this place, the food is great as good as I have eaten in Thailand. You must book as gets very busy especially over the weekend!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Kellogs13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Narai Thai Palace also viewed

 
Maidstone, Kent
 

Been to Narai Thai Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing