We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautifully fresh and delish food!!”
Review of Leah's Bistro

Leah's Bistro
Ranked #52 of 368 Restaurants in Maidstone
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $16
Description: Leah's Bistro... A Taste of Tradition We praise ourself for cooking traditional, fresh, good quality meals from paninis, soups and salads to your favourite main meals. We have a fantastic range of home made cakes that are baked drag daily. Come in for a warm welcome to a great atmosphere and fantastic food!
Restaurant details
Description: Leah's Bistro... A Taste of Tradition We praise ourself for cooking traditional, fresh, good quality meals from paninis, soups and salads to your favourite main meals. We have a fantastic range of home made cakes that are baked drag daily. Come in for a warm welcome to a great atmosphere and fantastic food!
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

Every visit I finish off with a smile. The staff and served dishes are top notch ! Always fresh. I usually eat lunch there and I have never feel disappointed. Portions are quite large.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank milkazet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 99 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Food and staff always fantastic added bonus of a pianist playing while we were having brunch.
Eggs Benedict is the best

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank markbonifas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

Been with my family recently. Really enjoyed the atmosphere, friendly and attentive staff. Had chilli with rice and enjoyed it very much. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a good proper meal at a reasonable price.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank liucija2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

That’s one of my favourite cafe shops in Maidstone. Lovely place, food tastes amazing, staff always friendly and helpful! Anna, you’re the best!
Always coming back there and felling really welcomed!:)

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Samanta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

Came here for lunch all freshly cooked, polite staff, quick service reasonable prices and good choice of different dishes.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Kezzyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leah's Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Leah's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing