We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Milton Keynes

“Yummy food, delicious coctails”
Review of Revolucion de Cuba

Revolucion de Cuba
Order Online
Ranked #73 of 656 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Price range: $13 - $19
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Yummy food, delicious coctails, FANTASTIC staff. We were warned service might be slow, but was actually ok. Was all lovely.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Bev1607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside816824, General Manager at Revolucion de Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

HI Bev1607, thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to write us a great review! I'm so happy to hear you had a great time with us and that the staff were a highlight!. See you again soon we hope!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (675)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 675 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2020

From the moment we entered we were given a warm welcome by the hostess, our waiter was Lewis who was brilliant, he was attentive, informative and funny. The food was amazing, in fact we ordered more then we could manage and the service fantastic, will definitely visit again. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank RedClaira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside816824, General Manager at Revolucion de Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Redclaira, thank you for your review and for letting us know how we did! It's great to hear you had a great time with us and I do hope we see you again very soon. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Food was 10/10 service was great. Lewis L was a great waiter and barman would deffinitely recommend visiting for family’s and friends

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank L5999LIryanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside816824, General Manager at Revolucion de Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

HI L5999liryanh, thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to write us a great review! I'm so happy to hear you had a great time with us and we look forward to your next visit. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Had a great time having a meal and drinks for my friends birthday! Lewis L was a great waiter and made our visit really enjoyable. Thanks very much!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank bealski93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside816824, General Manager at Revolucion de Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Hi Bealski93, thank you for your review and for letting us know how we did! It's great to hear you had a great time with us and especially Lewis, I shall pass on your kind words! I do hope we see you again very soon. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

went in on Saturday , not too busy
Staff were nice and friendly V helpful
Drinks were reasonable as happy hour

Would go again and would recommend

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
Thank ianferg1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside816824, Owner at Revolucion de Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

HI Ianferg1967, thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to write us a great review! I'm so happy to hear you had a great time with us and we look forward to your next visit. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Revolucion de Cuba also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Revolucion de Cuba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing