We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yum Yum....” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wagamama

Wagamama
Ranked #108 of 528 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Japanese, Asian, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yum Yum....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2013

I hadnt been out with my freind a while and was keen to catch up over a meal. We chose Wagamama for a change from the Italian. Despite being a queue, we shown to our seats and presented with a menu. We quicky chose and as we gossiped our meals arrived. They were tasty, as well as fiery and different. Service and atmosphere was very good as well as consistent to other branches i have now attended since thsi visit. You can help look at other diners meals as they all look so wonderful and you just want to try everything off the menus. maybe they should do a taster so you can do work through the many delights on their menu.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank rita_chandar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    88
    42
    14
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great fresh food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

The kids love it here, fresh food and it tastes great, have visited many times and we always have a good experience..

Helpful?
Thank Quinny1176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Fresh and tasty food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

We've eaten here on numerous occassions. The food is always excellent - Can't fault the food - Freshness and quality of ingredients. Great for a quick lunch stop

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank ToniJaneBall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leighton buzzard
1 review
“Never let's you down”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2013

Good restaurant, food is always quick and tastes great. You cannot beat the Katsu curry but the whole menu is good. Normally have to wait for a seat but the wait is always short or you can get a takeaway.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank T0bz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Malvern, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“So reliable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

It's great to know a place will never let you down - especially when you have two hungry children to feed. This Wagamama site isn't the best (low ceiling, little natural light) but the food and staff were as good as the other branches. If you are after fast, fresh, delicious food in Milton Keynes, then look no further.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Samantha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wagamama also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Wagamama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing