We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveler rating
159
83
31
12
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
159
83
31
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thyme restaurant parking is limited meal deal shopping centre a couple of minutes walk per hour brilliant location indoor skydiving booked early restaurants and shops snow dome central location the hotel is clean friday evening a wonderful stay lady on reception air con
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is in a perfect location for activities.escape is over the road also,bars and restaurants,and you also have for anything you could need and loads more restaurants and bars willen lake has loads of activities which is a 5 minute drive away.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Culture01944827911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

As usual premier inn never disappoints , room was clean staff lovely , however was kept awake until 2am with the really loud music coming from the cocktail bar next door .
We faced the car park and the bar so best to get a room well away from the noise .

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Honestkaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on business in MK. Staff were very friendly and helped me check in. My room was pleasant and clean, very comfortable, the only thing I would've wished for was proper toilet roll (rather than those pull sheets you get in public toilets). I didn't experience the onsite bar or restaurant, but it looked good. The hotel is opposite xscape so plenty of restaurants there if you need. The car park outside the hotel was rammed so had to park elsewhere but not massive issue. Would defo stay again next time I'm in MK, had no issues.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank KaffdeBaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

My husband and I have just spent a very comfortable weekend at the Premier Inn, Theatre District. We are always impressed by the standard of the rooms and the convenience of the associated restaurant. This was no exception. The room was very clean, comfortable and well appointed. The bathroom was a good size and very clean as well. We loved our breakfasts at the Thyme Restaurant and ate there for dinner twice. The menu was vast and food was delicious. The service from all staff was efficient and friendly. We will be back!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews