We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Milton Keynes

“Amazing food and service!!!!”
Review of Melis Restaurant

Melis Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 673 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $26 - $32
Description: We specialize in Turkish and Mediterranean food. Also, we specialize in mixed hot and cold Meze, grilled fish, and Turkish pizza. We also have special Turkish Nights, Arabic Nights, belly dancing and live music & entertainment. Independent restaurant, not a chain.
Restaurant details
Description: We specialize in Turkish and Mediterranean food. Also, we specialize in mixed hot and cold Meze, grilled fish, and Turkish pizza. We also have special Turkish Nights, Arabic Nights, belly dancing and live music & entertainment. Independent restaurant, not a chain.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing food and service!!!!

Had an amazing lamb beyti was succulent and the staff was incredibly attentive. Thank you for such an amazing experience as always and shall be back soon x

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank romanmitchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,483)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

190 - 194 of 1,502 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you love Turkish food Melis is the place to go. The grilled lamb is so tender and tastes amazing. We received great service from Seyed. Highly recommend it

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank 803vimbaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Seyed was amazing at service and always checked on us. Felt very welcome and had pleasant food. Atmosphere was amazing. Always visit here.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank 997ammaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Seyed was absolutely fantastic, made sure we were okay and amazing service. Made us feel very welcome and food was delicious! Will visiting again very happy!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank racheltV4186BB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing food, lovely atmosphere, fantastic staff. Served by Seyed who was a great host. Definitely recommended

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank D5480DFahmedh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Melis Restaurant also viewed

 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Wolverton, Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Melis Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing