We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best restaurant ın Mılton Keynes”
Review of Melis Restaurant

Melis Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 687 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $26 - $32
Description: We specialize in Turkish and Mediterranean food. Also, we specialize in mixed hot and cold Meze, grilled fish, and Turkish pizza. We also have special Turkish Nights, Arabic Nights, belly dancing and live music & entertainment. Independent restaurant, not a chain.
Restaurant details
Description: We specialize in Turkish and Mediterranean food. Also, we specialize in mixed hot and cold Meze, grilled fish, and Turkish pizza. We also have special Turkish Nights, Arabic Nights, belly dancing and live music & entertainment. Independent restaurant, not a chain.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My wıfe and vısıted melis restaurant on thursday nıght and we were so very happy that we dıd
Food was very tasty and servıce was second to none
Restaurant was very nıcely layed out and we felt that we were on holiday
Very clean and food was so fresh
Thank u so much MELIS for makıng our visit so specıal
We wıll be back very soon for sure

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Can A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,011)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 1,011 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely beautiful food as always, Kamillo and all staff are really friendly and a great atmosphere topped of with a belly dancer for great entertainment. Perfect way to spend our Friday night

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited for my nieces 10th birthday who accommodated her a GF meal.
It was a lovely friendly atmosphere, great live music and bellydancer.
Very happy the musician played Happy Birthday.
Great venue for any gathering of celebration.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Aggy Esia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

enjoy my fish very nice restaurant waiter by turgut he is good service thank you so very good decor this place

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank michal1501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Atmosphere and surroundings were very friendly with a great vibe. The décor cosy and felt like I was transformed to Turkey!.
Food first class and generous portions and so were the drinks.
Out waiter Turgut was really welcoming and made sure we received a good happy smiley service.
I loved my starter and main so much I forgot to take the picture but have to say the baklava is heavenly and I remembered to take a pic or.
Will definitely be coming back very soon !

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Extraordinary627273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Melis Restaurant also viewed

 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Wolverton, Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Melis Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing