We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (947)
Filter reviews
947 results
Traveler rating
509
272
86
48
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
272
86
48
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station next door stayed here dual carriageway road noise no air con main road open the window thyme restaurant restaurant staff good nights sleep bar and restaurant cooked breakfast meal deal great room excellent hotel pleasant stay would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
631 - 636 of 947 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

The only thing the room didn't have was a telephone which I thought was a bit strange, however the staff etc were excellent and the hotel had obviously been refurbished recently as everything was very clean and new.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrawleyEast, Manager at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn Crawley Town West.

I am pleased that you found the Team to be excellent and enjoyed the refurbished rooms.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Thank you again for taking the time to review the hotel.

Kind regards.

Ian Divall

Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

We have stayed in several premier inns to date and this is the best one by far. Good food lovely friendly staff and the room was even more plush than previous hotels.Would recommend to anyone
who was needing to stay somewhere before hopping on a plane to hot destinations

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Buckley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrawleyEast, Manager at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn Crawley Town West.

I am delighted to hear that you found this the best Premier Inn you have stayed in. With good food, lovely Team and plush rooms. Also very convenient for Gatwick Airport.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Thank you again for taking the time to review the hotel.

Kind regards.

Ian Divall

Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

Friendly staff, breakfast was a standard premier inn affair, no problems with them hiring a taxi for me. If back in crawley will definitely go back.

Room was clean and sound proof. Had a nice big flat screen tv.

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank tommymcg16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrawleyEast, Manager at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn Crawley Town West.
I am pleased that you found the Team to be friendly, room clean and quiet and enjoyed the flat screen TV and our Premier Breakfast.

I look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Crawley.

Thank you again.

Kind regards.

Ian Divall

Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Very happy with all aspects of this Premier Inn. Staff all friendly and helpful, the bedrooms and facilities first class, and the Thyme restaurant delivered excellent service and meals. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jane h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrawleyEast, Manager at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2014

Hi Jane

Many thanks for your lovely review, that you have left us.

The team really make every effort to make sure that your stay with us, is as memorable as possible & we are really pleased to read that you would stay with us again and also suggest us as a place to stay to others.

Our new rooms look really good, don't they and they have been received really well.

Regards


Ian & the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Very friendly and efficient staff, lovely clean and comfortable room. Comfortable bed. Nice big tv. Beautiful bathroom. Excellent food in restaurant, friendly and efficient service in restaurant. :)))

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beverley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrawleyEast, Manager at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2014

Hi Beverley

Many thanks for your lovely review.

The team work really hard to make sure that your stay is as enjoyable as possible, and they really appreciate and relish the great feedback that you have given them.

I am glad that you like our new style rooms, they are great aren't they?

Beverley, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Regards


Ian & the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews