We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel
Ranked #23 of 28 Hotels in Crawley
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Me Again!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2013 via mobile

Ended up having to stay another night so thought I would just ad a couple of things to my previous review. In the brochure it states there are vending machines if you fancy a snack or a drink well don't count on it, because there are none! so if you fancy a drink other than water after the bar is closed your stuffed a drive to the shop is the only way. Also the SQUEAKY FLOORBOARDS drove me crazy we arrived very late around midnight and had two kids to settle into bed. If there was anyone in the room below it would have defiantly woke them up as they make it impossible to walk around quietly.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Regularuser18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    114
    76
    37
    32
See reviews for
97
125
23
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2013

As usual we found this inn to be as good as the others we had stayed in.
This was the first one with a Brewers Fair Restaurant and I have to say it was not up to the standard of the Beef Eater. For dinner we chose the buffet option and to be honest I kind of regretted it would defiantly order from the menu next time, for breakfast the continental selection of pastries was limited to croissants and the cooked breakfast was cooked to order. I do prefer the buffet option that we have had in other inn's

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Regularuser18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, z at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, May 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us in the Premier Inn but sorry to hear you were not happy with the attached Brewers Fayre I will pass on your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to Goffs Park.

Kind Regards

Jean Patterson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

Stayed here with my family and my sisters family ( 4 adults + 4 older children)
It was perfect for our stay. Family rooms were big enough and very clean. Staff were brilliant and very helpful, especially the lovely night porter, nothing was too much trouble.
This Premier Inn is attached to a Brewers Fayre Pub, not for everybody, but it was perfect for us, and the breakfast buffet was brilliant kids under 15 eat free.
Nothing to complain about here, we had a top time.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank barbados64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, z at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, May 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. It is great to hear that the service you received from the staff was excellent. Also that you enjoyed our Premier breakfasts. We look forward to welcoming you back to Goffs Park.
Kind Regards

Jean Patterson
RECEPTION
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malta
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 4 night over this last weekend as I visited K2 leisure centre in Crawley For JKA spring course , it's only 10 minutes or so walk from both the K2 & the town centre. It's set in a pleasant country area,the staff were very friendly & professional, and the rooms are attractive & clean.
Small touches like the choice of pillows is always nice,
The only critisim I can make is that in my room (219) I could hear noise from the bar / restaurant below...

Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve_CMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, z at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, May 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. It is great to hear that the service you received from the staff on reception was excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back to Goffs Park.
Kind Regards

Jean Patterson
RECEPTION
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steinkjer
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

We were 8 Norwegian golfers arriving thursday 7th of march for five days golfing in the vicinity of Crawley. The check in and overall service from the reception was excellent. Booking of taxis to and from the courses and other ad hoc problems were solved immidiately. The young lad from South Africa was a school example of how such a position should be excecuted! Thanks. Breakfast was very good, full english cooked after ordered. Bar and restaurant in the same building as the accomodation. Nice premises. Good location with large parking lot, and a 10 min stroll to the city center. Rooms clean and looked after each day. Only trouble is the normal narrow UK corridors. Will recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jan arild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, X at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. It is great to hear that the service you received from the staff on reception was excellent. Also that you set yourself up each day with our great value Premier Breakfast.


We look forward to welcoming you back to Goffs Park.
Kind Regards

Jean Patterson
RECEPTION
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester
Level Contributor
191 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 204 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

Spent two nights here in a family room. Very comfortable and quiet. Got a good nights sleep both nights (alcohol assisted though) good sized beds and room quite large. Bathroom was good with a very adequate shower over the bath. Breakfast was also good with plenty of choice. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jonnyboy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, x at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and found the rooms to be clean and comfortable and both nights you had a good sleep. It was great to hear that you tried our Premier Breakfast which you commented thta there was plenty of choice and enjoyable.

We hope we get the chance to welcome you back to Goffs Park.

Kind Regards

Jean Patterson
Reception
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

The hotel is average, busy pub and restaurant so parking is difficult if you arrive later in the evening" Room 9" is above the entrance to reception and it is also above where the merry smokers gather, This makes the room very noisy indeed. The mattress was very uncomfortable perhaps its because I carry a few extra pounds but it was noisy too. This was my first visit to a premier Inn and I was not Impressed, the staff were fine, but being a very weary traveler who needed to revise a little and then make an early start with all day exams this hotel was definitely not for him ;( Sorry Premier Inn its a NO from me at this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, x at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park

We are sorry to hear you did not have a good stay with us at Goffs Park we pride ourself at Premier Inn to make the guests stay as comfortable as possible. If you had mentioned this to the reception staff in the morning we would gladly have refunded your stay.

We do hope if you are in the area to see you again at Goffs Park.

Kind Regards

Jean Patterson
Reception
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Crawley hotels
0.4 mi away
Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town West Hotel
0.4 mi away
Grange Hotel
Grange Hotel
#26 of 28 in Crawley
3.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
0.6 mi away
Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London Gatwick-Crawley
3.3 mi away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport East (Balcombe Road) Hotel
1.8 mi away
Sandman Signature London Gatwick Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel
Address: 45 Goffs Park Road, Crawley RH11 8AX, England (Formerly Premier Inn Crawley South - Goffs Park)
Location: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Crawley
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Crawley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Touch down and check in at this welcoming spot, conveniently located for Gatwick Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Crawley South (Goffs Park) Hotel Crawley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing