We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel
Ranked #22 of 28 Hotels in Crawley
1 review
“Beer”
Reviewed March 1, 2013

Only one complaint that is I wish they would put a decent head on my pint.the headboard in room 104 is next to stairwell which can be noisy would suggest changing that.so that's two complaints.apart from that it was a swell time

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lovelulongtime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, v at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am so pleased you had an enjoyable stay. I have past your comment on to the bar staff .

We look forward to welcoming you back to Goffs Park.

Kind Regards

Jean Patterson
Reception
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    114
    77
    37
    32
See reviews for
97
127
24
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Whilst sleeping I experienced bright lights from the hallway around my door a serious look at sensor lighting may help reduce the glare.
The staff were fantastic however I do feel the hotel requires some updating.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ian Diamond W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, v at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.
It is great your comment that the team were fantastic. We will look into the light problem.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Goffs Park.

Kind Regards

Jean Patterson
Reception
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2013

clean,tidy,room in the annexe.Friendly welcome after 6pm,then headed for tea at the Brewers Fayre next door.Tea was average.Back to room,and a very poor uncomfortable bed.Our small child couldn't sleep either.

Breakfast was excellent,so made up the awful night we had.

I like Premier Inn,but not sure if I would stay here again

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wez c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, x at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am sorry to hear your stay was not as enjoyable as it should have been. Any problems that you experience during your stay if you report to reception would be dealt with immediately. I am so pleased that you enjoyed our great value Premier Breakfast and that you were given a warm welcome at reception on your arrival.

Kind Regards

Jean Patterson
Reception
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
157 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2013

I stay here now every couple of months and it never fails to disappoint. It is a 5 minute walk to Asda supermarket and just a short walk to the town, bus and train station. The staff are friendly and will go out of their way to make something right for you, if you have any comments about something that you find you have a problem with.
The building is an old one and therefore makes the rooms probably one of the colder ones in the winter, so maybe not as hot as you would like,if you are like me and like the room temperatures permanently warm, but they are by no means too cold.
Being an old Premier Inn the rooms do not have a phone, which is the only downfall, I could say that there was.
I find every member of staff probably worthy of a mention but must say that I have looked forward to being greeted by Tim, who is just so pleasant, helpful and nice to deal with.
Staff are approachable and will offer you extra, pillows,bedding,refreshments, towels to make your stay enjoyable. I really do not know what more anyone could want from a hotel especially when you get the great value of the Premier Inn deals.

Room Tip: Rooms over the conference suite can be noises if there is a function on.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, v at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Your kind words for the team are warmly appreciated by everyone here. Its wonderful to see how their hard work and dedication left such a positive impression.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Goffs Park on your next visit.

Kind Regards

Jean Patterson
Reception
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 25, 2013

When we stayed here we had the children with us. The staff were very polite, efficient and professional. We were extremely tired after driving for hours beforehand so it was nice to be able to get in a clean and very comfortable bed. The hotel was very clean and kept wonderfully. We would definately stay again and would recommend.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ClaireLSmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, v at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the room to be comfortable and clean. It is great to hear how the Team made such an effort to make your stay pleasant. We all look foward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Kind Regards

Jean Patterson

Reception
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surrey, england
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Stayed for one night & cant complain, staff & reception where very helpful & friendly. Ordered room service & food was excellant & didnt wait for to long either. Overall a lovely experience & would definitely book again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank zoe m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, v at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

It is great to hear how the Team made such an effort to make your stay pleasant. I am pleased that you enjoyed the food which you had during your stay .

We look forward to welcoming you back to Goffs Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sussex
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 23, 2013

me and my partner stayed here for a night before going on holiday.
all the staff were very nice and helpful and the room was very clean and comfy.
i have stayed in a few premier inn's now and this was the best exsperience i have had at these hotels.
i would definitley recomend staying here to anyone and would stay again myself.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mark b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jemma F, r at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the room to be comfortable and clean. It is great to hear that out of all the Premiers Inns you have stayed at you had the best experiance at Goffs Park.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Goffs Park.

Kind Regards

Jean Patterson
Reception
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Crawley hotels
0.4 mi away
Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town West Hotel
0.4 mi away
Grange Hotel
Grange Hotel
#26 of 28 in Crawley
3.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
0.6 mi away
Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London Gatwick-Crawley
3.3 mi away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport East (Balcombe Road) Hotel
1.8 mi away
Sandman Signature London Gatwick Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel
Address: 45 Goffs Park Road, Crawley RH11 8AX, England (Formerly Premier Inn Crawley South - Goffs Park)
Location: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Crawley
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Crawley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Touch down and check in at this welcoming spot, conveniently located for Gatwick Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Crawley South (Goffs Park) Hotel Crawley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing