We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“New year 2017”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge with Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Lounge with Dining area
Ready for Breakfast?
Dining  area in kitchen
King size bed can be split into twins
Travertine en suite shower room
Large bath with deluge shower over
Conference centre view
Quality toiletries provided
Dining table to comfortably seat 6
Shower bath with deluge shower
Double bedroom
Valley Gardens
Mercer Art Gallery
Victoria Shopping Centre
Visit England awarded 4*
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tonyellis...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“New year 2017”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very nice apartment, clean and well positioned. Easy parking. 5 minute walk into the centre and close to shops, bars restaurants.
Well worth a return visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayfray00
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed December 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We only stayed for 2 nights but it was clean and comfortable.A 20 min walk
to the conference centre .Easy parking and clear instructions. We have always stayed in a B and B or hotel but these were full this time so tried this . It was quiet and we could have spent a lot longer there . Would be good for a family with children as plenty of room to play. We didn't eat in but the kitchen looked well stocked and immaculate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2016
So pleased to hear your stay went well and the location suited you for the HIC. We also have our strawberry apartments which are directly opposite for next time which are even more convenient.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and modern
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay so much. Looking forward to your repeat visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FedererFa...
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect pad!”
Reviewed April 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed for three nights with a friend and we both loved this flat. Secure parking, short walk to the centre of Harrogate, great facilities. Everything we could want, in fact. Would definitely stay here again when visiting this part of Yorkshire.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2016
Thanks for your kind words and so pleased you liked the apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back again on a future visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seas181
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Truly Wonderful”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I stayed at the apartment with my wife and our teenage daughter, I must say, the property is truly wonderful. All what we expected was available, very clean, spacious and well looked after. The location was another plus point, just few minutes’ walk to the center and the railway station. We received good guidelines and detailed information about the apartment and how to reach from Linda, very helpful.
If I’m back at Harrogate, I know now where I’m going to stay. Highly recommended with no hesitation.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2015
Thanks Nasser for such kind words and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. You will be very welcome if you should visit again. Thanks for leaving the apartment so nice on your departure also.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
psybonchu
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed March 31, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Owners very friendly and obliging. Flat is very nice, roomy, clean and comfortable. Its near the station and city centre.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2015
Thanks for your kind words. Glad you liked the apartment and location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2015
So pleased to hear you liked our apartment. Happy New Year to you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing