We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOVELY APARTMENT”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge with Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Lounge with Dining area
Ready for Breakfast?
Dining  area in kitchen
King size bed can be split into twins
Travertine en suite shower room
Large bath with deluge shower over
Conference centre view
Quality toiletries provided
Dining table to comfortably seat 6
Shower bath with deluge shower
Double bedroom
Valley Gardens
Mercer Art Gallery
Victoria Shopping Centre
Visit England awarded 4*
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Staymag
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“LOVELY APARTMENT”
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I stayed in this apartment with my husband and mum for 3 nights over bank holiday weekend. We could not fault it. It was spotless, which is always a major concern for me. The kitchen was well stocked and only about 10 minutes walk into the centre of Harrogate. We would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelimm...
Cool,CA
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Good Stay”
Reviewed August 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed for 2 nights for a last minute reservation on our way to London. The apartment is very newly updated and was very clean on arrival. The kitchen is the best stocked I have ever stayed at. All appliances are new and beautiful. The living room is spacious and comfy. Wifi is easy and fast. The bedrooms are quite small and we found the beds very uncomfortable. We couldn't set up a small travel baby cot in either bedroom because there was no room. The baby slept in the hallway. Overall, the apartment is priced so well, I felt it was a good
value. We took the train to York which is super easy and affordable. Linda was so easy to book with.

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnwestw...
Elgin, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

An immaculate apartment, very comfortable with a perfect location. Everything is of the highest quality and well maintained. As a family of 4, we had a wonderful stay and will certainly look to book again next time in Harrogate.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect
Liked least: The Weather!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bexyward
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful flat - well looed after.”
Reviewed August 1, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The flat made a beautiful base for our short stay in Harrogate. It is beautifully furnished and very clean. Everything has been thought of and the owners are really helpful.
I would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2014
Thanks for your kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GaiaChesh...
Cheshire
1 review
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This is a beautiful, well appointed apartment in a very central position in Harrogate. Luxuriously appointed with every possible need catered for. Very clean and well decorated. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Very clean
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2014
Thanks for your kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LCECambri...
Cambridge
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Well appointed, comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here as a group of friends attending a 4-day event at the HIC and had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The apartment was very clean, spacious and luxuriously-appointed. It was an easy walk into town but equally it was very pleasant staying in. The only downsides were that, among the many varied kitchen utensils, there was no beer-bottle opener (although we subsequently bought one), there was apparently no key to the window in the master bedroom so it got a bit airless, and we all managed to bash our kneecaps on the corners of the (almost invisible) glass coffee table! A second set of keys would also have come in handy as we didn't necessarily all want to be coming and going at the same times. However, overall, it was a delightful place to stay and I would definitely go back if I am in Harrogate again.

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2014
Thanks for your kind words and sorry about the knocked knees! We did have a rather cheesy Talking Homer Simpson bottle opener but someone must have liked it so much it went home with them! Thanks for replacing it so the next guests can also open their beer. We also used to provide two sets of keys but again they were lost and so we now only leave one set. We will look at this again however to provide two sets again. We look forward to you returning. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus E
York, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Even better than a sweet suite in a 5* hotel”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Wow. What a great hidden gem. Fully packed with all mod cons and lots of space to breath. We booked this as an alternative to a 'family room' in a hotel and very glad we did as it suited us perfectly. One toddler and a bossy six year old with their own ensuite and a bathroom spare for us old 'uns. Would definitely recommend. In fact I think we just have.

Date of stay: May 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2014
Thanks so much for the recommendation. Hopefully you will return?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing