We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, pet friendly accommodation in Harrogate”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 67 Kings Road

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ian H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, pet friendly accommodation in Harrogate”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great dual level apartment, good facilities, great heating, very comfortable and in a really convenient location. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Hi Ian, thank you very much for taking the time to feedback and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again if you are visiting Harrogate in the future. Many thanks, Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben f
Salisbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed January 26, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Recently stayed at the apartment with my family as we are looking to relocate to Harrogate. Found it had everything you want from an apartment, the location is just a few minutes walk from the town centre.

Would recommend anyone if they want to stay in Harrogate to use these apartments.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith B
Mirfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Shopping Weekend with 3 friends”
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We have just stayed in Apartment 5, 67 Kings Road Harrogate for the weekend.
Our first impressions as we walked in were "this looks lovely ". A light entrance hall with stairs leading to 2 double bedrooms one with ensuite, a large bathroom.
Great lounge with kitchen area.
It was warm and welcoming with tea, coffee and milk.
It was quiet, with no disturbances. The water was hot with efficient showers.
We walked into town in 10 minutes and walked back after a tiring days shopping in about 20 minutes.
We booked the local taxi service, on Saturday evening, (Mainline Taxis) to take us back into town to eat and to pick us up and take us back, they were very good.
We would definitely recommend this apartment, there are quite a few steps so it may not suit everyone.
Just one small thing was when we went out in the dark the security light didn't come
on until we got to the bottom of the steps outside, which made it a little precarious, it could benefit from another perhaps placed over the steps.
We have had a lovely weekend thank you.

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingeborg7...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed in Regenthous appartmenrs while on a busenesstrip to Harrogate. Spacious and luxurious appartment, wifi was great and in the centre of Harrogate close to all the shops, busstation an conferencecenter. Had a great time!

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynne B
2 reviews
“Excellent location & apartment”
Reviewed October 9, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed at 67 Kings Rd harrogate this is our third time in this property, we love it. Great location, off road parking, clean, modern apartment with everything you need for your stay.
Walking distance to the Town Centre shops, bars and restaurants, I can definitely recommend these apartments

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and size of apartment
Liked least: needs better ironing board and iron
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony H
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Modern, clean flat-close to the town centre.”
Reviewed March 8, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I had a great stay at 67 Kings Road.
It's a modern flat-with everything you would need for a stay away from home.
Big spacious light and airy rooms, comfy bed, bath, shower, well equipped kitchen.
Off street parking, directly outside.
5 mins walk away from Harrogate town centre.
Highly recommended from me!!!!

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big spacious sitting room with well equipped kitchen, all on one level.
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue S
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“67 King Road Harrogate”
Reviewed February 19, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed in the one bedroom deluxe appartment, we really enjoyed our stay. The appartment is very nice, staff friendy & very helpful.

We would stay again !

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good location, very nice appartment suited our requirements
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing