We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you like crepes then come check it out.”
Review of Crepes & Creams

Crepes & Creams
Ranked #4 of 9 Dessert in Harrogate
Cuisines: Cafe, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Manchester, England
Level Contributor
86 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“If you like crepes then come check it out.”
Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

Great little place. Great food and staff. Worth a visit for a snack or dessert. Milkshake was really good too!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RigaFanUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    17
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
81 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Perfect crepes”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Visited with my hubby who LOVES crepes. Great selection of sweet and savoury crepes. Liked the fact that you can see it being made for you... Would recommend!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LozzyF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrogate, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“love it”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

I think I'm addicted! What a cosy little place, with such a warm service (that always make you feel better, when you over do it)! Never thought I would accept savory crepe idea, but hey, I have been converted (the goat cheese+beetroot edition is to die for)!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jana237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love it...”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

My whole family love this place, mum, husband, siblings and niece. The staff make the atmosphere, nothing is too much and they will cater for any requests. The crepe fillings are varied and they are willing to make up anything that isn't on the menu providing they have the fillings in stock. All crepes are made fresh to order and watching the girls make them is in front of you is always entertaining as they make it look so easy. The choice of ice-cream is huge and the hot chocolates are amazing, possibly the best in Harrogate. I hear they are opening a new branch in York and I wish them all the success as the one in Harrogate is great!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tammy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

I like to come here for lunch and coffee it's brilliant I have twin boys and they are fantastic with them and always accommodate for us. The crepes are fantastic savoury and sweet also brilliant coffee good size latte and you get a mini ice cream which you don't get anywhere else! The staff are lovely!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sophielomax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crepes & Creams also viewed

Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 

Been to Crepes & Creams? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing