We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a good time!”

Las Iguanas - Harrogate
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
OR
Order Online
Ranked #86 of 401 Restaurants in Harrogate
Price range: $5 - $32
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Your ticket to celebrating life the Latin American way with authentic Latin American food, cocktails & hospitality
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I visit las iguanas regularly and every time it excels my expectation. On this occasion it was my partners birthday, the staff made an effort to make him feel special through the free cocktail and birthday cake. As usual the staff were friendly, attentive and full of life. Every time I visit the atmosphere is fun and upbeat.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank emilyspurling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (396)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 396 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Really enjoyed as I always do when I visit! Staff are friendly and David always looks after us well! We got told to download the app and got a free cocktail :) thanks David!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank KLJNSN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

When it finally came, not very hot and tasteless, it used to be great, not sure what was going on in the kitchen, will not go again

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 03recipe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Bland, cold, tasteless and expensive. Can see why it is always empty. Used to be really nice so I gave it a third chance but appears to be getting worse each time. Service is ok but the change of menu along with there being constantly out of key ingredients has made it so poor.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank justinaE8871NO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

A new experience for us, but one we would repeat. Some very interesting dishes, well presented and very tasty

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank MauriceMiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Iguanas - Harrogate also viewed

Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 

Been to Las Iguanas - Harrogate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing