We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My daughter and I stayed in this hotel overnight after we saw lady gaga in concert we totally enjoyed the concert and the hotel ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ruislip
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“My daughter and I stayed in this hotel overnight after we saw lady gaga in concert we totally enjoyed the concert and the hotel ”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Lovely village the room we stayed in (21) had a lovely view of the beer garden and was clean. There were finishing touches which made it more personal like choice of pillows, fresh towels a tv, kettle ... Etc... The staff were nice and friendly and helpful

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wackiejackies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    75
    20
    5
    9
See reviews for
107
58
15
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tamworth
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We stayed here for the Paralympics. It was ideal, nice location, close to tube, good parking, fine adjoining pub and a good size family room. The only negative was our beds headboard backed onto the main stairwell, so got woken up by people on the stairs. It was a shame because the room was big with two proper single beds for the kids. Everything else about the stay was great, and I'd definitely take the kids back there if going into London.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vernonfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Have used this hotel a few times now and every time staff are friendly and rooms are clean. The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the tube station, getting you to London in about 20-30 minutes and a great location of going to wembley. Even though its on the outside of London, the hotel is worth the stay due to it being clean with friendly atmosphere. The staff always on hand to help!
Will go again when back in London!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Luke_Tickner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Beautiful.experience. Location was perfect. Wonderful environment and peaceful surroundings. Spotless rooms. Double bed was a little smaller. Kids beds were good.
Bathroom size os perfect.
Rooms should have intercom facility.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank strain2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South West England
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2012

This is an excellent hotel at an excellent location in North west London, and within reasonable walking distance from Ruislip West tube station (about 10 minutes walk). Free parking available. The staff were very hospitable.The rooms are very tidy as is standard for this hotl chain.

Room Tip: Webstayed in room 2 which is a family room and very close to reception. Nice room. Quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DocRC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strabane, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Perfect accommodation, all you need and a Beef-eater next door good also, very handy! Staff friendly and helpful! Clean, spacious room, even a handy vending machine with all you might want late at night...

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kardon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Scotland
Level Contributor
61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2012

July 2012 - Picked this hotel on the back of Trip Advisor reviews. We were delighted and it gave us a perfect location to visit both Legoland and Central London. An easy and close connection to the M25 and a 5-10 minute walk to the Underground and Ruislip High Street where you will find a good selection of the usual shops and restaurants. The staff on reception were first class. Parking was free and plentiful. The room was large, modern and spotless. Had an evening meal at the restaurant next door (Beefeater). The food was good and the restaurant busy (worth booking). We also had the breakfast at the Beefeater and that was of good value and quality, with a full range of everything you would need. Pleasingly, they cooked breakfasts to order instead of cremating the food under heat lamps. Overall, a very good stay in a recommended hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Perception
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ruislip
1.8 mi away
Ramada London South Ruislip
0.4 mi away
The Barn Hotel
The Barn Hotel
#2 of 3 in Ruislip
493 reviews
3.2 mi away
Premier Inn Uxbridge Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Travelodge Uxbridge Central
2.9 mi away
The Red Lion Hotel
The Red Lion Hotel
#1 of 5 in Uxbridge
563 reviews
4.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Grim's Dyke Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel
Address: Ickenham Road, Ruislip HA4 7DR, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Ruislip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ruislip
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get to Wembley Stadium in just 25 minutes or nip straight into town along the Central line. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing