We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A evening at Cezar”
Review of Cezar Bistro & Bar

Cezar Bistro & Bar
Ranked #2 of 66 Restaurants in Rehovot
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Business meetings, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A evening at Cezar”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

the servis is first class'& the menu is also great.the oners are avileble at any time(in case you have any problem) the crew members are allways smilling 'and you get out with a very good impertion.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank isralscheingut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    84
    24
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
La Canada Flintridge, California
Level Contributor
198 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Our best quick lunch”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We were on a tour and were usually given between 30-45 minutes for lunch. Today we had an hour! We selected Cezar and it was very good. I had chicken livers which were excellent, although I could not eat them all. Quite an ample serving! There were four of us and we all enjoyed our lunch that day before visiting the Bullet Factory, an amazing place in the history of modern Israel.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lizcraven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evrehailles, Belgium
Level Contributor
158 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Excellent wines”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I've eaten here twice now and been impressed with the quality of the wines and food both times. The atmosphere is upscale casual, there are some vegetarian options and a wide range of dishes, and the prices are reasonable. But the wines are extremely good, and so is the bread.
All in all a very pleasant experience.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christopher G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fine place”
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Nice place. Good for mid-day brake. Nice for buisness lunch. Kids friendly during the day hours. Goog location, with lot of parking places.

Helpful?
Thank Mila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Relaxed, great food of high quality”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Menu does not do it justice but staff friendly and great atmosphere.
Meet in particular was very good.
Popular with tourists, visitors and business people along with locals so staff speak good english and menu is in dual language.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank washman19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cezar Bistro & Bar also viewed

Rehovot, Central District
Rehovot, Central District
 
Rehovot, Central District
Rehovot, Central District
 

Been to Cezar Bistro & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing