We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very convenient hotels and very good restaurant with interesting concept”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Certificate of Excellence
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very convenient hotels and very good restaurant with interesting concept”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Nice big room, clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet is excellent with outdoor seating, what is nice this time of the year. Very good food for dinner. Interesting concept for electing food and sharing the dishes. Well done

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Franz5901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    277
    86
    27
    9
    4
See reviews for
54
99
22
190
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Munich, Germany
1 review
Reviewed October 17, 2012

The hotel has a very nice, well-styled and practically flawless interior. The 2-bed room had a very modern design. Already when coming into the hotel (at 4:00am!), the staff was extremely nice and welcoming. The staff keeps the rooms absolutely clean, and a very rich buffet is provided for breakfast. All very professional and without problems. Thanks again for everything!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Watzlav H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, close to Ben Gurion Airport and between
Weizmann Institute of Science and the Science Park of Rehovot.
this hotel has a very professional staff, excellent food, and Luxury Clean, Comfortable Rooms.
i had a great experience!
im definitely gonna come back.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fabian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin
1 review
Reviewed October 16, 2012

We had a great time at the hotel!!
The front desk service was nice and quickly, we got an espresso and juice and it was really necessary after a long flight.
The room we got (executive room) was tidy and smells good. Breakfast was very good,
and we also ate at the hotel's restaurant (E-Zugi) and it was an amazing experience.
A great place to come back to...see u soon!!...:)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ge0rge_S1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2012

4 days ago,i left Leonardo botik Rehovot with a great satisfaction.
i want to glorify the good quality service that i got from the staff in the hotel, specially from the reception crew. They were so nice and answered all my requirements.
thank you so much.

Room Tip: i was really satisfie from the ecxecutive room that i got.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anat E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utica, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2012

my family and me was in Leonrdo Boutiqe Rehovot in the last month and we had a lot of fun. the food was exellent, allso the service specially from the service in the front desk and from the nice security guy , i loved the way they recieve us- welcomed us with a cold drink and a kind of cold towel made us feel welcome
The hotel gave us a feeling of home, all our questions and request were answered by generous staff,who are always smiling and willing to help It .
The food in the Ezugi restaurant was very very tasty and the waiter's service was professional .
The room was very comfort ,clean and nicely decorated.

Overall it is a small hotel, quiet, good people and most importantly very comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gabriel s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eylat Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Though Leonardo Boutique is a business hotel, we came as a family with 2 daughters and were glad to find our room big and comfortable, the staff very kind and willing to meet our needs.
We saw a beautiful business launch. all in
All a very agreeable hotel.
we'll certainly use this hotel again, once we'll be in Rehovot again

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tamari A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rehovot
12.0 mi away
West Boutique Hotel Ashdod
8.4 mi away
Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam
14.5 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Ashdod
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Sadot Hotel
Sadot Hotel
#25 of 100 in Tel Aviv
997 reviews
12.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach
8.5 mi away
Armon Yam Hotel
Armon Yam Hotel
#2 of 3 in Bat Yam
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Boutique Rehovot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Rehovot

Property: Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
Address: 2 Prof. Hillel ve-Khanan Oppenheimer | Science Park, Rehovot 7670102, Israel
Location: Israel > Central District > Rehovot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Boutique Rehovot 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Rehovot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing