We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a small hotel perfect for businessmen but not only”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Certificate of Excellence
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“a small hotel perfect for businessmen but not only”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Leonardo is placed within a short distance of the Weitzman instiute. The rooms are gorgeous and the hotel in general is beautifullydesigned. the beds are plush and comfortable. the food is rich and tasty,the lounge on the top floor has little delecacies served throughout the day as well as hot and cold drinks. Newspapers, a t.v and computers are also available there. we found the staff to be helpful and courteous. Our room was clean and so were the corridors.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ronit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    271
    84
    27
    9
    3
See reviews for
52
98
21
185
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Austria
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2012

clean rooms, friendly stuff, great breakfast, good wifi connection.
definitely recommended!
very nice Business lounge on 10 floor - excellent for working.
very good location - near the train station, supermarket, pharmacy...
I had a great time.

Room Tip: the room on the 10 floor - close to a free and very nice Business Lounge
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 10, 2012

This place was clean, quiet and comfortable.
The hotel is a 15 minute ride from Ben Gurion Airport. The Staff are helpful.
The rooms are new and modern .
Executive Lounge is open until 23:00 Coffee and cakes and drinks free of charge.
Free gym.
An amazing hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Malin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed August 6, 2012

We stayed at the Leonardo Boutique when we arrived in Israel after a long flight from Canada. The hotel is a 20 minute ride from Ben Gurion Airport. The Staff are helpful, courteous and will guide you throughout your stay. The rooms are new, modern and spacious including a lounge for guests on the 10th floor serving coffee, fruit and cakes all day. We came back to the Leonardo boutique before heading back to Canada. We had an early flight and the staff prepared for us a take out breakfast. I strongly recommend this hotel it is as well located in front of the train station. As well, a bakery and restaurant are located around the hotel. I thank the staff for our pleasant experience and plan on returning on our next visit to Israel. Todah Rabah!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tammy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Dakota
Level Contributor
148 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2012

This place was clean, quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed using the top floor lounge with its omplementary tea, juice, and coffee, free computers/internet, newspapers in English, and comfy sofas. The daily breakfast that was included had a lot of variety and was very satisfying. Most of the employees and servers that we encountered spoke excellent English and were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Loved the location: right in a little mall with several restaurants and shops. If you rent a car, however, parking will be something to strategically plan as the parking on the street is mostly pay as you go; you will have to purchase a certain number of hours in advance and make sure you get back to your car in time. For overnight, there is no fee for parking but you will have to get up in the morning and immediately either use your car or purchase parking for the morning. We stayed here for our entire week Israel and took day trips by rental car to many destinations, returning here each night. The value was good considering this is Israel and that an enormous breakfast is included.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SunshineCheyenne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haywards Heath
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2012

As far as I could tell the hotel is not finished. There were holes drilled in the door of my room, and dirt all over the bathroom floor. The shower drain was blocked so much that there was not enough time to wash my hair before it flooded. I told the reception every day and every day they failed to fix it.
For the amount of money they charge, you expect the place to be finished and to get a good nights sleep, but the air conditioning unit in the room is just too loud. I would not recommend this hotel and will be sending my photos to their management.

Room Tip: dont choose room 713 - the aircon unit is way too loud to sleep and the bathroom floods everytime yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2012

I only stayed in this hotel for one short night, checking in late and checking out early morning. The hotel is well located in Rehovot, across from the train station (about 30 min train ride to Tel Aviv) and within walking distance to the Weitzmann Institute. There is plenty of public parking right next to the property although I was a little bit worried about my rental car at night with all the people from the nearby bars hanging out there all night.

The hotel appears almost new, the interiors, lobby, everything looks very contemporary and clean. The standard room I had was very very nice and clean, with immaculate bathroom.

The night receptionist was professional, had all my paperwork preprinted, the check in and out procedures took just a minute. I did not have a chance to have a breakfast or do pretty much anything else in the hotel.

The pricing is a little bit high just like everywhere else in Israel but here it is worth it. I would recommend staying here, it is a full-blooded four star business hotel.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LoveToTravel3009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rehovot
12.0 mi away
West Boutique Hotel Ashdod
8.4 mi away
Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam
8.5 mi away
Armon Yam Hotel
Armon Yam Hotel
#2 of 3 in Bat Yam
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Sadot Hotel
Sadot Hotel
#23 of 100 in Tel Aviv
971 reviews
14.5 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Ashdod
21.3 mi away
Leonardo Ashkelon
Leonardo Ashkelon
#1 of 4 in Ashkelon
349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Boutique Rehovot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Rehovot

Property: Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
Address: 2 Prof. Hillel ve-Khanan Oppenheimer | Science Park, Rehovot 7670102, Israel
Location: Israel > Central District > Rehovot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Boutique Rehovot 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Rehovot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing