We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and welcoming bed and breakfast”
Review of Deerpark Lodge

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Westport
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Deerpark Lodge
Ranked #51 of 70 Westport B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We had a nice stay in this B&B. We arrived on time to check in (the latest possible is 6pm) and could enjoy the room. Eventhough the view is a bit plain, the room is big and comfortable. The breakfast is perfect and the hostess is very careful to its visitors and make sure that they have all they need for their stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank liam75005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Deerpark Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2012

I stayed in deerpark lodge with my girlfriend for a weekend in June. The location is great....only 5min walk to town centre. We found the hostess Teresa to be very friendly and helpful. She even provided us with a map of the town. The house is bright and modern. the rooms are spacious and have tea/coffee facilities and free wifi which we found extremely convenient when researching the local area. The full Irish breakfast was great too!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ASOffaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Clean, friendly and easy walking distance from town. Would stay there again. Had to walk up stairs to room.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Juanita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 22vinavil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Westport hotels
0.5 mi away
The Wyatt Hotel
The Wyatt Hotel
#5 of 14 in Westport
896 reviews
0.4 mi away
Westport Plaza Hotel
Westport Plaza Hotel
#2 of 14 in Westport
2,095 reviews
0.4 mi away
Clew Bay Hotel
Clew Bay Hotel
#4 of 14 in Westport
1,049 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Castlecourt Hotel
The Castlecourt Hotel
#6 of 14 in Westport
1,681 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rise & Shine B & B
Rise & Shine B & B
#25 of 70 in Westport
17 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hazelbrook Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Deerpark Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Deerpark Lodge

Address: Deerpark Lodge 20 Deerpark East, Westport, Ireland
Location: Ireland > Western Ireland > Province of Connacht > County Mayo > Westport
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 70 B&Bs / Inns in Westport
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing